• Your Location: Aurora, CO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Aurora, CO

296 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Kenneth Montoya
3/06/2021
They were definitely affordable, I am very happy with my new mouth!!
Reid Hammond
3/05/2021
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you
Ellen Skonieczny
2/11/2021
Very professional staff and friendly too would recommend you to all my friends
Leonard L Roderick
2/10/2021
Faby (sorry) is excellent. Good & friendly always. She answers all my questions & advises me.
Aroniimus Dead
1/21/2021
Very outstanding friendly service! Funny staff that can keep you smiling even though your teeth are missing. They don't rush you on choices. They give you a quote on prices and don't force you to make a decision right there. This place earns 5 stars and I look forward to doing business with them! Way more affordable options than clear choice!
rick sanders
1/16/2021
Dr. Louis Guillory and his Dental assistant T, were so professional and just nice people! Dr. Guillory made me feel relaxed and fairly calm from the outset! His “corny” (great ) sense of humor was the perfect anecdote for my Proceure! I’m ending day two with absolutely no issues or pain! The front desk staff Rebecca and C (I’m sorry I can’t recall her name), we’re very comforting! I look forward to my return visit on January 29th. So far in the process , I’m very pleased and happy that I picked Affordable Dental!
Kevin Drury
1/12/2021
Super staff, a pleasure to deal with and ultra competitive pricing.
Janet Danford
1/06/2021
Friendly, helpful and professional
Essex White
12/22/2020
Staff very friendly, great customer service
Sherry Epperson
12/19/2020
Excellent service! Rebecca is amazing as well as the rest of the staff! They respect your time and get you in and out while taking excellent care of you!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!