Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Aurora, CO

345 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Linda Wahl-Murray
11/17/2021
I traveled 180 miles for dental work and the entire staff worked very hard to do everything possible during this appointment. I really appreciated the hard work and great customer service!
Michael Goodrich
10/14/2021
Very people oriented, the Doc was somewhat funny. Product works well, close to where I live.
Patricia Lonergan
9/24/2021
The whole team is genuinely caring and fun!
Jeanne Voss
9/23/2021
Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff. Kept me informed on all procedures from start to finish. My daughter recommended this office to me and I'm glad she did. It was worth the drive from Thornton to Aurora to get such excellent professional care.
V Forsberg
9/21/2021
This will be my 2ed set of full dentures from here. This visit was to get impressions made. The staff was attentive and professional. I will leave another review when I have the new dentures.
Patricia Johnson
9/14/2021
I hate the dentist, ALL of you at the office have made it seem somewhat ok, that coming from me says Alot. Thank you all so much you have been great.
Dara Russell
8/24/2021
This is the place for your dental implant..Dr Ian Topelson explained the procedure greatly and did the job the same!! Can't wait for the finish line but super confident so far
Elizabeth Krohn
8/22/2021
My first contact was Rebecca. She is an amazing positive person. She gave me detailed procedures for what I wanted to have done and timeframes. The implants are great. They upgraded my dentures for the 3D printing set. There are still issues with the dentures not being quite as firm on the implants as the model, but the staff always work with you to make sure you are satisfied. I can't remember everyone's names but everyone is an asset to the office.
Ann Sikes
8/10/2021
People there are extremely kind and do whatever it takes to get you what you need.
Kali Gilliland
8/08/2021
The experience has been good but I will say ask LOTS of questions before you have anything done. I don’t feel like it was all explained to me well and I would have seriously consider another treatment option if I would have understood the process and finally result better.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!