• Your Location: Aurora, CO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Aurora, CO

283 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Aroniimus Dead
1/21/2021
Very outstanding friendly service! Funny staff that can keep you smiling even though your teeth are missing. They don't rush you on choices. They give you a quote on prices and don't force you to make a decision right there. This place earns 5 stars and I look forward to doing business with them! Way more affordable options than clear choice!
rick sanders
1/16/2021
Dr. Louis Guillory and his Dental assistant T, were so professional and just nice people! Dr. Guillory made me feel relaxed and fairly calm from the outset! His “corny” (great ) sense of humor was the perfect anecdote for my Proceure! I’m ending day two with absolutely no issues or pain! The front desk staff Rebecca and C (I’m sorry I can’t recall her name), we’re very comforting! I look forward to my return visit on January 29th. So far in the process , I’m very pleased and happy that I picked Affordable Dental!
Kevin Drury
1/12/2021
Super staff, a pleasure to deal with and ultra competitive pricing.
Janet Danford
1/06/2021
Friendly, helpful and professional
Essex White
12/22/2020
Staff very friendly, great customer service
Sherry Epperson
12/19/2020
Excellent service! Rebecca is amazing as well as the rest of the staff! They respect your time and get you in and out while taking excellent care of you!!
Ashleigh Bruno
12/08/2020
Very professional and kind. Informative and would definitely recommend this place
judy goldstein
12/08/2020
Very positive experience and feel great about getting my dental procedure done at this location. Extremely impressed with Dr Topelson as well.
Goddess Dr. ME Washington
12/06/2020
This is a big step for almost everyone. I shopped around and Affordable Dentures and Implants was the most cost/effective place I found. My stomach was in knots all the way up to my e-day, but they made me feel very comfortable, that I’d made the right decision. It was a tough start, but it just keeps getting better everyday. I’m a long way off from my permanents, but I’m so grateful I chose Aurora ADI. Everyone’s been so incredibly comforting, informative, and professional. I will recommend to my family and friends. I’ve already set the date for my husband. This is easily the best health decisions I’ve made in a long time.
Tom Paolillo
11/27/2020
Had my temp Denture relined,it relieved my pain great job.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!