• Your Location: Yuba City, CA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Yuba City, CA

241 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Armando Hinojosa
6/05/2021
I was very happy with my experience at affordable dentures. The staff was very professional especially Rosa she was great!
Cheryl Imoe
5/25/2021
They have been really good.the staff are so friendly.
David Manning
4/21/2021
The people were nice and courteous and professional. They told me every thing that I needed to know about the work that needed to be done with my teeth. They were very informative about everything to the point of me not having any questions b4 I left. The only that I have to say is keep up the good work.
Zorro Rozic
4/12/2021
I 1st called around to find ACTUALLY affordable Implants & Affordable Dentures & Implants were THE one. I went there and they were friendly, answered all my questions. I never felt better that I had picked the right dental . Because I had a cracked molar & a tooth that needed pulling , We talked it over & they pulled 2 teeth & did 2 bone grafts all in same day. I was VERY pleased at how nice & professional they were . I have already started recommending them to my other friends & relatives. THE MOST AFFORDABLE place around. If I could give 6 stars I would so far. Waiting for bone graft to finish. I will update after done, so far excellent
Georgeanna Davis
4/09/2021
Very efficient and really nice personnel
Steve Shelton
3/17/2021
Total waste of time, money grubber's will not listen to patience.lied to me for a month while on antibiotics for sinusitis. He told me it was an exposed nerve. I toldtold him no.
Dianna K
3/16/2021
Everyone was extremely professional and very nice the only bad thing I can say is I wish they had sedation dentistry but they don't have that available they do however have nitrous oxide so that helps to a degree I didn't know that they were fantastic
Pisces Heart
2/22/2021
Awesome staff. I get anxiety really bad when going to the dentist, but they made me feel at ease. Very friendly and patient with me. I definitely would recommend.
Jennifer Cunningham
2/18/2021
The assistant was very helpful in explaining what procedures I have the options for. She helped me to feel confident about my choices. I understand what I am going to be having done. She and the dentist were kind and patient. I was feeling self conscious and they were understanding. I am very comfortable with them.
Anthony Vita
1/29/2021
I could not be happier with the professionalism the highly trained skilled people that were able to get me done and one day I have no more pain and I have a new smile and they gave me the best birthday present I've ever had the doctor was very efficient very kind very gentle and the staff could not be more supportive and kind and gentle I highly recommend everyone run right down to affordable dentures thank you so very much you guys you're the best

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!