• Your Location: Windsor, CA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Windsor, CA

93 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

K Martin
3/05/2021
Dr. T was understanding and did my Dental work with very short notice. His team is curtious and I was in and out with very little pain.
Charlotte Van
3/03/2021
This was a follow-up visit, one year after receiving my permanent dentures. I wanted to look into the feasibility of replacing my regular upper denture with an implant-based one like my lower. The doctor was very helpful, and Mary, his assistant, was her usual friendly, funny self, and got my 3-D imaging done quickly.
eddy Vega
1/06/2021
This is amazing , finally a practice that's solely focused on making sure the customer is happy . My only regret is that I did not learn of this place years ago cheers to everyone at AFFORDABLE DENTURES AND IMPLANTS!!!!
Justin Lopez
12/16/2020
I just recently had my first consultation with this office and I can tell you hands down best place to go! Very friendly sweet and loving staff over the top professional Dentist, He took the time to make me understand how things were going to be done and took extra time making my impressions to make sure they were perfect. Dr.Tesfamichael loves what he does and it shows!! I drove 3 hours from Santa Cruz to see this specific dentist and it was worth every mile. I Will be back July 10th for my implant surgery! Thanks again Dr.Tesfamichael and amazing staff, see you soon!! Update-7/14/2020 I went back to Affordable Dentures and Implants in Windsor California, for my extractions and implants on July 10th, Dr. Tesfamichael And his amazing staff did such a great job. Very nice, friendly and helpful! Thank you Martha&Mary you guys are the best! I highly recommend this practice for many of reasons they treat you with love and respect and make sure they do the best quality work possible. I will post updates as I go. Thank you again Dr.Tesfamichael for all your hard work and loving personality I really appreciate it. Update - 12/15/2020 I am posting the last update to my new smile, I am so pleased and happy with the results! The implants took Very nicely and my new teeth fit amazing! Doctor Tesfamichael and staff were so accommodating up until the very last visit. If your in need of a place to go and are on a budget this is the place for you, quality work and sweet and honest people. Thanks again Mary and doctor T. Merry Christmas!
carolyn lucas
12/13/2020
Everything is fine I'm happy
Nikki Conant
11/04/2020
I found my appointment to be very nice. All staff made me feel very comfortable. They explained all procedures in detail. They were on top with following Covid19 rules, I felt very safe. I would highly recommend them. I have yet to have my procedure done, but will leave comment when finished.
renee kristofors
11/03/2020
This was my first visit and I can honestly say I will never go to anyone else. The staff is friendly and make you feel right at home and the doctors listen to your concerns and make every effort to accommodate whatever it is you need. This office is fast, efficient and they do excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their teeth done. Also they are by far the most inexpensive. .I am so grateful I found them and will definitely be coming back.
Gun Slinger 221
9/14/2020
Dr. Tesfamichael and his staff at this office are outstanding. I was first met by Martha who is the office manager. My visit was during the Covid pandemic, Martha took my temperature, insured I had all the proper documentation for the visit and was so kind and professional. You can tell that everyone who works in the office loves their jobs. Mary who is Dr. Tesfamichel's assistant, seated me in the chair (I was seen right away no waiting) and made me just about forget I was at the dentist office. I am highly sensitive to dentists like a lot of people are. Mary was so nice and so professional, the facilities are spotless, everything is clean and in very good order. Mary then introduced to me to Dr. Tesfamichael who I have to say is the most understanding, honest and professional dentist I have seen in a long time. I have been to Mexico for dental care due to the high prices in the United States. I was mislead there and at Pinole Modern Dentistry by being told I needed 3-4 implants at a cost of $11,000 USD. Pinole Modern Dentistry charged me for a consultation and x rays, I was told that I would have to come back another day for the extraction. I was not charged for an office visit with Dr. Tesfamichals office nor for the modern tooth scanning (much more modern then x rays) in my opinion. Dr. Tesfamichael surprised me when he informed me I would only need one dental implant. I was further surprised when he advised me that the tooth I needed the implant could be extracted that day!!! He removed my tooth in a snap, no pain!!! I would not have to make another visit for the extraction. All this at a fraction of the price I would be paying elsewhere. My implant and extraction with Dr. Tesfamichael's office was so reasonable. Even though I had to drive about an hour or more, it was worth the time and effort. I am so glad that I discovered his website and I have nothing but good things to say about my visit there today. I cannot fathom why he received some of these negative reviews here. Most likely the folks complaining have never had truly sub par dental care like I have in my life. I am a US Army veteran and was assigned to the 10th SFG Ft. Devens Mass. Take it from me, and I am truly apprehensive regarding dental offices. You can't go wrong with Dr. T and his staff. You just can't go wrong with his professional staff and services. Thanks Dr. Tesfamichael and staff. Robert S
Eddi Gambotto
7/08/2020
I went in with some tooth pain on a 24 year old front crown thinking I was going to have to get four implants. The doctor said that my teeth were fine I had no business getting implants that I just needed a root canal. They even suggested a good dentist. This was my first visit so it was free of charge. I find this honesty refreshing and I would trust Affordable dentures and implants for my future needs. My husband had his implants done there and it was all very professional and timely and we really appreciate Affordable dentures and implants.
Edward Kent
6/12/2020
Great people and knowledgable. Quick service.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!