• Your Location: Windsor, CA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Windsor, CA

90 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

eddy Vega
1/06/2021
This is amazing , finally a practice that's solely focused on making sure the customer is happy . My only regret is that I did not learn of this place years ago cheers to everyone at AFFORDABLE DENTURES AND IMPLANTS!!!!
Justin Lopez
12/16/2020
I just recently had my first consultation with this office and I can tell you hands down best place to go! Very friendly sweet and loving staff over the top professional Dentist, He took the time to make me understand how things were going to be done and took extra time making my impressions to make sure they were perfect. Dr.Tesfamichael loves what he does and it shows!! I drove 3 hours from Santa Cruz to see this specific dentist and it was worth every mile. I Will be back July 10th for my implant surgery! Thanks again Dr.Tesfamichael and amazing staff, see you soon!! Update-7/14/2020 I went back to Affordable Dentures and Implants in Windsor California, for my extractions and implants on July 10th, Dr. Tesfamichael And his amazing staff did such a great job. Very nice, friendly and helpful! Thank you Martha&Mary you guys are the best! I highly recommend this practice for many of reasons they treat you with love and respect and make sure they do the best quality work possible. I will post updates as I go. Thank you again Dr.Tesfamichael for all your hard work and loving personality I really appreciate it. Update - 12/15/2020 I am posting the last update to my new smile, I am so pleased and happy with the results! The implants took Very nicely and my new teeth fit amazing! Doctor Tesfamichael and staff were so accommodating up until the very last visit. If your in need of a place to go and are on a budget this is the place for you, quality work and sweet and honest people. Thanks again Mary and doctor T. Merry Christmas!
carolyn lucas
12/13/2020
Everything is fine I'm happy
Nikki Conant
11/04/2020
I found my appointment to be very nice. All staff made me feel very comfortable. They explained all procedures in detail. They were on top with following Covid19 rules, I felt very safe. I would highly recommend them. I have yet to have my procedure done, but will leave comment when finished.
renee kristofors
11/03/2020
This was my first visit and I can honestly say I will never go to anyone else. The staff is friendly and make you feel right at home and the doctors listen to your concerns and make every effort to accommodate whatever it is you need. This office is fast, efficient and they do excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have their teeth done. Also they are by far the most inexpensive. .I am so grateful I found them and will definitely be coming back.
Gun Slinger 221
9/14/2020
Dr. Tesfamichael and his staff at this office are outstanding. I was first met by Martha who is the office manager. My visit was during the Covid pandemic, Martha took my temperature, insured I had all the proper documentation for the visit and was so kind and professional. You can tell that everyone who works in the office loves their jobs. Mary who is Dr. Tesfamichel's assistant, seated me in the chair (I was seen right away no waiting) and made me just about forget I was at the dentist office. I am highly sensitive to dentists like a lot of people are. Mary was so nice and so professional, the facilities are spotless, everything is clean and in very good order. Mary then introduced to me to Dr. Tesfamichael who I have to say is the most understanding, honest and professional dentist I have seen in a long time. I have been to Mexico for dental care due to the high prices in the United States. I was mislead there and at Pinole Modern Dentistry by being told I needed 3-4 implants at a cost of $11,000 USD. Pinole Modern Dentistry charged me for a consultation and x rays, I was told that I would have to come back another day for the extraction. I was not charged for an office visit with Dr. Tesfamichals office nor for the modern tooth scanning (much more modern then x rays) in my opinion. Dr. Tesfamichael surprised me when he informed me I would only need one dental implant. I was further surprised when he advised me that the tooth I needed the implant could be extracted that day!!! He removed my tooth in a snap, no pain!!! I would not have to make another visit for the extraction. All this at a fraction of the price I would be paying elsewhere. My implant and extraction with Dr. Tesfamichael's office was so reasonable. Even though I had to drive about an hour or more, it was worth the time and effort. I am so glad that I discovered his website and I have nothing but good things to say about my visit there today. I cannot fathom why he received some of these negative reviews here. Most likely the folks complaining have never had truly sub par dental care like I have in my life. I am a US Army veteran and was assigned to the 10th SFG Ft. Devens Mass. Take it from me, and I am truly apprehensive regarding dental offices. You can't go wrong with Dr. T and his staff. You just can't go wrong with his professional staff and services. Thanks Dr. Tesfamichael and staff. Robert S
Eddi Gambotto
7/08/2020
I went in with some tooth pain on a 24 year old front crown thinking I was going to have to get four implants. The doctor said that my teeth were fine I had no business getting implants that I just needed a root canal. They even suggested a good dentist. This was my first visit so it was free of charge. I find this honesty refreshing and I would trust Affordable dentures and implants for my future needs. My husband had his implants done there and it was all very professional and timely and we really appreciate Affordable dentures and implants.
Edward Kent
6/12/2020
Great people and knowledgable. Quick service.
Lorrie Furtado
3/15/2020
This office is awesome! To say that there is a better place to have implants and dentures would be a lie because the doctor and his staff are beyond amazing! Being in the dental field myself I have seen a lot of not so great dentistry. When I was faced with my tooth loss I wanted to go to the best in the business and that is exactly where I went. I traveled 3 1/2 hours and every mile was well worth it! My teeth look amazing! They worked hard to achieve exactly what I wanted. If I didn't tell you that I have dentures, you would never know. They are beautiful and perfect and the fit is truly unbelievable. I have no reservations about recommending Affordable Dentures and Implants for any implant and/or dental needs!!
Larry Shaeffer
1/22/2020
Tooth Extraction, Implants and Dentures, my story. I've been hesitant to have this procedure done for some time. It's a difficult choice cost yes but deciding to go through these multiple extractions, pain versus relief of ongoing dental issues. I was referred to Affordable Dentures & Implants (ADI) by a very dear friend who had this done and was pleased with the final outcome. This journey started over two years ago when I made the decision to move forward. The first appointment was first week after the 2017 Tubbs fire. I had to cancel due to cardiac arrest due to the stress and smoke inhalation. ADI (Martha) was extremely understanding and supportive and maintained this support for the two years after while I went through numerous health issues. Last April 2019 I was feeling well enough with have no health problems for over 6 months. Martha called to check on me and I said let’s do this. The extractions were not easy for me or Doctor Tad. It was estimated for two hours but he kept with it for over 6 hours checking with me often to see if I was up to continuing. That was rough after 4 hours, but I wanted it done. I was fitted with temporary dentures which became my dentures for the duration coming back after a few weeks to have them soft-lined, what a difference that made. I struggled for the next 6 months with Seabond a temporary type of adhesive because I couldn't use other types due to implants and the others would or could damage those implants. 6 months was what I had in my mind for completion unfortunately it took 8 months for me due to the Kincaide Fire. All during this journey of a thousand teeth I called it, ADI staff and Doctor Tad were supportive and helpful. When I had questions or wanted to be seen there was no hesitation by ADI to answer or see me asap. I’ve developed a confidence in Doctor Tad and reliance on Martha and a new appreciation for dental professionals. Conclusion of this for me was better over all health, I’ve not had any medical issues again… well so far. Oh and of course a million-dollar smile that I’ve never had. Advice: take time and be patient even when it seemed impossible you have to remember and tell yourself “This too shall pass”. Good Luck and God Speed.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!