Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Roseville, CA

426 Reviews

1740 Santa Clara Drive Suite 100B, Roseville, CA 95661 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Michele Zavala
7/18/2024
Staff was very friendly and made Me feel at ease I would recommend this facility to my friends and family
George Kubik
7/12/2024
Professional and very clearly explained and reasonable pricing.
peter ferreira
7/10/2024
It was very professional a very well trained staff I give it 4 out of 5 stars just because dental work shouldn't cost so much affordable dentures Is the cheapest price in town!.
Deanna Twyman
6/29/2024
I had a very pleasant experience at their office today. Everyone was friendly and caring. I am diabetic. And I had a low blood sugar in event while I was there. All of the staff were very understanding and concerned. I really appreciated the extra care that I received. When it came to the dental work for my Dentures they were also very good and took good care of me.
Francechot Finley
6/27/2024
I had a awesome day today very friendly people.
Lori Holley
6/26/2024
I was so happy with everyone that works at this location. Very caring, helpful and kind. They explained everything before it happened and what I needed to do to make it all work at the end.
Tracey Rogers
6/16/2024
Very nice staff and dentist.
Jacquelyn Perry
6/12/2024
Th initial consultation was very thorough. Th Dr. explained everything completely. I am not a candidate for dentures even tho my teeth are in bad shape. To b fair, th Dr. did give me a Rx for an antibiotic & suggested I see a dentist to have my broken teeth pulled & take my blood pressure pills. Maybe even get something for my depression/anxiety. To quote someone, "Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth." I will not b smiling much cuz NOW, I'm even more depressed since with my teeth gone, I'll look like a meth user & smiling will show my gaps. BUT, if you are a candidate for dentures & can afford implants, this is th place to go.
Christy Rivers
6/12/2024
My first visit here. Absolutely wonderful experience! Super friendly staff. Every single one I met. Cordial, answered any and all questions that I had, made me feel very comfortable. I did a lot of research and saw their outstanding reviews and thought that this would be the place to try. I felt so comfortable and welcomed. The doctor is outstanding and the reviews were spot on. He took so much time with me and explained all of my dental options. We came up with a plan…….. this is my first review, and I am 100% happy with today’s appointment. :-)
Charlotte DiGiovanni
6/11/2024
Very friendly and helpful. Very accommodating to my request and concerns

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!