• Your Location: Modesto, CA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Modesto, CA

134 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Stephen Franklin
3/27/2021
4 denture implants went very smoothly, more so than I expected. Everyone is very friendly. I think the only improvement could be a little more detailed instructions on post care of the different procedures.
Maria Hornback
3/26/2021
From the moment I decided to call, I was very impressed......was given an appt where I didn't have to wait long....at the appt time, I was treated very cordially from the time I walked in to time I walked out.....was given all information I needed and they also answered all my questions.......I have been very pleased so far......I have one more appt but I am so glad I decided to give them a call....overall I am very satisfied.......I would definitely recommend them to all who ask........
Maj Luber
3/19/2021
The staff in Modesto branch were helpful, polite and know what they are doing! Every details were explained well before proceeding to the next. Sincere thanks to Dr. Wei and Javier😊👍
Fernando Javier
3/03/2021
Staff was friendly and were honest enough to explain the limitations of putting implants.
Ralph Creech
2/11/2021
They were very careful, and professional. It was the most pain free dental appointment I’ve ever had.
Karen Daniels
2/11/2021
Great service from the front office to the back. The dentist is friendly and very experienced. After years of shoddy service from other dentist practices, I am very happy to recommend this office
Julie Crooks
1/28/2021
From the moment I arrived for my appointment I was treated professionally. I have a real fear of the "dentist " from my childhood. All the staff were very kind and compassionate. They have a lab on site that is clearly staffed with an amazing denture artist! All my work was completed in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend this place ! And as an added bonus they have great taste in music !
Patrick Minnehan
1/22/2021
Fast, friendly and efficient. This team is the best.
dollie hunter
1/19/2021
The staff treated me well and made me feel welcome. The doctor explained each thing he did and why. I was called into the examining rooms at the same times I was asked to be there. My daughter was treated cordially too, and was informed about my examination and the time it took/ would take. I would recommend this office to anyone considering getting or replacing dentures as heartily as if I was being paid to advertise for them. I have had an extremely comfortable interaction with this dental office. Thank you staff and doctor.
Amber Stamps
11/25/2020
I went to Affordable Dentures and Implants in Modesto for a second opinion. I am so happy I did! The staff was so professional. From the receptionist to the dental assistants everyone was super nice and knowledgeable. The dentist was amazing. He was super smart, explained things in a way that I understood and didn't make me feel rushed. I really appreciated everyone's kindness. I always feel very anxious going into dental offices but I did feel much more relaxed here. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dentures or implants. .

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!