• Your Location: Modesto, CA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Modesto, CA

112 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Patrick Minnehan
1/22/2021
Fast, friendly and efficient. This team is the best.
dollie hunter
1/19/2021
The staff treated me well and made me feel welcome. The doctor explained each thing he did and why. I was called into the examining rooms at the same times I was asked to be there. My daughter was treated cordially too, and was informed about my examination and the time it took/ would take. I would recommend this office to anyone considering getting or replacing dentures as heartily as if I was being paid to advertise for them. I have had an extremely comfortable interaction with this dental office. Thank you staff and doctor.
Amber Stamps
11/25/2020
I went to Affordable Dentures and Implants in Modesto for a second opinion. I am so happy I did! The staff was so professional. From the receptionist to the dental assistants everyone was super nice and knowledgeable. The dentist was amazing. He was super smart, explained things in a way that I understood and didn't make me feel rushed. I really appreciated everyone's kindness. I always feel very anxious going into dental offices but I did feel much more relaxed here. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dentures or implants. .
stephanie
11/06/2020
Professional office. Very nice staff. Would recommend to anyone needing “new” 🦷!
Casandra Celestine
10/31/2020
I wish I could give them more then 5 stars!! From Maria at the front desk to Javier making sure the whole process ran smoothly I am very happy with my whole experience at Affordable dentures and implants!!
Karen Fink
10/29/2020
I was very nervous to take action on my bad dental health, but the people at Affordable Dentures were very nice are put me at ease immediately. They are very reasonably priced and set up an appointment for my procedure that worked for me. I am looking forward to getting my new smile next week.
alice powell
10/01/2020
The staff there is very nice
Home Phone
9/23/2020
Very clean professional atmosphere and welcoming all at the same time. I had broken my bottom dentures and the soonest I could be seen was in a week the receptionist suggested the cancellation standby list and when she had a cancellation due to my circumstances she got me in. I decided to get new uppers and lowers it has gone very smoothly I highly recommend this office they are very pleasant and efficient.
Byrlyn McCormick
7/24/2020
I have needed dentures/implants for many years and had horrible dental experiences in the past. I went to Affordable Dentures & Implants in Modesto, Ca and Dr Elom Kwame Agbottah did my work and he is the BEST there is. I felt absolutely no pain at all. The entire staff in this office blends together so well. Thank you to each and every one of these staff members. Dr. Kwame you are the best there is.Thank you so much.
Carol Brockmeier
3/07/2020
Friendly, efficient staff. Very welcoming, no judgment. Very reasonable pricing. Still a lot of money but, only 1/4 Clear Choice prices.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!