Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Modesto, CA

327 Reviews

2225 Plaza Parkway Suite C-12, Modesto, CA 95350 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Tonya Grove
6/06/2024
The best place ever ! Customer service is amazing. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They’ve been absolutely wonderful. They get me in very timely. I have been procrastinating for many years to get my teeth done. I was scared, nervous and uncomfortable with the whole process until I went to Affordable Dentures in Modesto. They made me feel so comfortable and confident that I can do this. They told me I would feel so much better after I got it done and you know they were right They help me conquer one of my biggest Fears, which is touching a denture. A month and a half later there’s still committed to give me the best service the best quality care. They’re so sweet so friendly everybody’s been very, very helpful. Hands down the best!
Lynn Kroll
6/04/2024
Everyone is so very kind!! I’d highly recommend you to everyone
kirk scott
5/29/2024
Great office and staff. They offer the best prices that I've found for the same quality.
Kandyce Zavala
5/21/2024
Great staff! Very informative & knowledgeable team… Best around by far! I have been to quite a few other dental offices & none compare to the compassion and care you get here.
joseph hawkins
5/09/2024
It was great very professional
Vickie Winchester
4/09/2024
Very efficient and friendly, I was in and out 😃
James Jones
3/29/2024
Had some issues with my snap in dentures from another location. They quickly got me in and addressed the issue. They were super professional and I was in and out very quickly. I am very impressed.
Marie AuBuchon
3/25/2024
I had had a less-than-positive experience elsewhere and made an appointment with ADI in Modesto. They were able to see me the next day! The appointment was for a new patient consult but what I really needed was someone to evaluate and adjust my dentures as they had never quite sat correctly. The team at ADI - Modesto took the time to fully evaluate the fit, make multiple adjustments & do some repairs & maintenance on my dentures. By the time we were finished, my dentures were fitting absolutely amazing. For the first time since last summer, I can eat with my dentures in and there are no gaps. I have actually forgotten I have dentures in because they fit so comfortably...and that is the first time that has happened in months. I am very grateful to the team at ADI - Modesto and highly recommend them. They care about getting it right and making sure you're comfortable.
Ann Wever
3/24/2024
staff was very polite and knowledgable. I am very pleased with the outcome and have receive numerous compliments. Great pricing! I will continue to go to this establishment if more work is ever needed. AAAAA++++++
Gary Edwards
3/22/2024
I would highly recommend this place they’re very professional they’re very good and you can’t ask for a better dentist and Doctor Who is the best in my opinion anybody says anything bad about these people they just don’t know what they’re talking about. I have been very 100% satisfied in every phase of my new teeth. I’ll be getting in very soon my implants. Is coming out wonderful I’m very happy with everything. These are wonderful people a great dentist. You can’t beat them very knowledgeable very professional highly recommended. I give them a tin star.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!