• Your Location: Bakersfield, CA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Bakersfield, CA

146 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Ray Jsy
3/12/2021
The staff is always courteous
Tessa Scoggins
3/08/2021
Affordable dentures and implants on coffee are amazing people. They really care for you and they go above and beyond. I definitely recommend them to anyone that needs their services.
Steve Ethridge
2/22/2021
This office is amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable, prompt appt times and very helpful
Sylvia Gonzales
2/04/2021
Five stars.. They are the best... Ever.
Carla Garcia
2/03/2021
Best place ever love the staff the doctor and front desk. I had the best experience and just know I hate dentists
Debra Choat
1/28/2021
Would definitely recommend
Cathi Stoy
1/28/2021
Very satisfied with both office staff and doctor, efficient and professional.
Lisa Welch
1/19/2021
Everyone was super sweet and VERY patient! They explained everything & seemed knowledgeable. The front desk staff were really helpful too.
Helen Copus
1/15/2021
I love the newer dr , my dentures have not fit at all without using glue in 2 years. But after this realignment yesterday i have not had to use glue on neither top nor bottom, not even to eat its short of miraculous to me . Thank you very very much doc !
Donna Frisbie
1/08/2021
It is Awesome!!!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!