Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Bakersfield, CA

231 Reviews

600 Coffee Road Suite Q, Bakersfield, CA 93309 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

David Bustamontedavid
3/30/2022
Very friendly and very professional , they were quick and to the point, the doctors and staff did a amazing job.
Lisa Moore
3/18/2022
Their staff is super friendly and I really enjoyed the atmosphere they are usually always under staffed but they try ;-)
Vernon Long
3/16/2022
Thank you for accepting me as a patient I'm am very happy with my smile My Dad in AZ just had his done an my Dad replied that mine looked way better than his I'm very happy . Dr Rodriquez did an excellent job .I already recommended friends to your office THANK YOU VERY MUCH Family an Friends Love It
Eric Moore
2/26/2022
Great service and professionalism. Im definitely coming back to have work done here.
Linda Edwards
1/29/2022
This Place was AWESOME I HIGHLY recomend ! . The staff was So kind and caring the doctor was gentle and skilled . 100% the best place to go
Scallion Michael
1/22/2022
Going to affordable dentures was quite a experience.i must say in my opinion this dentistry is about making there patients comfortable and care for..my recommendation is truly Motivated!
L M
1/19/2022
They treated me very kindly western dental was booked till April !! This place saw me the next day it’s an awesome place !!! I felt very comfortable there !!!!
Cheryll Salmon
1/07/2022
Everything was amazing! From the the start to end was excellent! The People are so nice and helping! Definitely recommend them
Danielle Judd
12/22/2021
The nicest staff and so patient. Appts are timely and you’re able to get an appt within a good time frame.
James Modig
12/22/2021
Very professional work done by caring people.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!