Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Mesa, AZ

691 Reviews

1859 S. Stapley Drive Suite 104, Mesa, AZ 85204 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Michael L.
5/20/2024
Visited Affordable Dentures for a new full set on their best dentures. The initial appt went fine. Everyone was very nice and professional. I recommend them highly.
Faye Morrison
5/17/2024
Everyone here was awesome. Being afraid of dentist like I am I certainly am no longer afraid because these people made me feel so comfortable.
Karen Wilson
5/09/2024
Very caring and the dentist was excellent.
Isabel Lopez
5/09/2024
My visit was awesome. Very clean facility staff very perfesional and they explained everything very clearly and very attentive to my treatment care.
Joisey girl
5/09/2024
Everyone was extremely nice and explained the process step by step
Alisa Atchison
5/08/2024
Details after next apt coming soon
michelle brady
5/01/2024
I came here looking for a 2nd opinion after getting a ridiculous quote from another dentist. Now I'm going through the process of getting a 2 prong lower denture snap on implant and a new upper traditional denture for the same price the other dentist was going to charge me for a few crowns& an upper denture. The staff is amazing, you can tell they care about their patients. It's a long process- just had my extractions last week- but even my 1st adjustment today makes me feel better about my decision to choose them
Muy Bonita
5/01/2024
Friendly Drs & Staff. No nonsense the Dr was honest & did not oversell. When quoted price, I stated this is cheaper than going to Mexico!
PAULA C
4/27/2024
This place is awesome. I will be going back to get my dental work done.
VICKIE GELVIN
4/25/2024
I never thought at 81 years young I would ever find any place where I could ever get new dentures before I leave this earth until now! Thank you for making great-grandma's dream com true!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!