• Your Location: Bullhead City, AZ

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Bullhead City, AZ

115 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Betty Kolinsky
1/16/2021
Posting for Roger Kolinsky. I thought everyone I dealt with was fantastic! This was my second visit to them. Both times I have no complaints, only good things to say. This time I broke a molar, and it was painful. The front desk staff were friendly and took the time to get me in to see the dentist immediately. The technician took the time to explain what they needed to do. The dentist was great. After one night I have no pain. I am eating and talking like normal. Highly recommend! Thanks to all the staff for caring!
Suzie Hale
1/16/2021
Office very nice and clean. Girl who did my xrays and went over plan with me was very nice and knowledgeable and Dr Magnum was nice as well.
Cathy Romero
1/14/2021
The employees of Affordable Dentures and Implants are the most knowledgeable and contain the up to date equipment needed to do their job! And Kudos to the receptionist that has the best personality needed in the office!
Robert Budde
12/31/2020
Great people to work with 🙂
Steven Thompson
12/22/2020
The best dentist I have ever seen. They are all very personable while being professional. The office is clean and modern, giving a great first impression. I would recommend them to anyone, I have even reccomended them to my daughter and grandchildren.
Carol Grove
12/21/2020
Omg I love love all the people my Dr. Magnus Den, they are the best my nurse is awesome too
Sandy Dixon
12/04/2020
They were great. My tooth chipped out in the front of my denture. The only time I was happy to wear a mask. My appt was at 9am and I had my repaired denture back 4 hours later. You couldn't even tell which tooth was replaced. Thank you
Timothy LePage
11/16/2020
Where do I start ! Well let's start at the beginning , the walk-in and meeting the office assistant at the front desk or maybe shes the office manager "if not she should be" so the lady I'm talking about sits up front and her name is " Karina." Karina, is great she's the one that normally greets you at the front desk and answers the phone when you call in. when I call in she never tries to rush me and always listen to everything I have to say and tries to help in any way she can "within reason", one day I came in while waiting for my appointment an elderly couple came in and there was no place to sit in the waiting area, Karina noticed right away and she proceeded to make sure she found some chairs in the back and brought them out and made sure they were comfortable. I was impressed how quickly she was to react and noticed that they didn't have a place to sit. On another occasion I noticed during closing time she comes out does the moping and cleans the restrooms and does sanitizing due to the covid-19 "they follow all covid-19 guidelines" they always take your temperature and the chairs are spaced 6 foot apart in the front office waiting area. Karina does all this while still answering the phones. "great job " in my opinion this is the way an office should be ran okay now let's get to the dentist part " ! nobody likes the dentist Well " not necessarily the dentist but going to the dentist and having their teeth worked on. This Dentist " George M.Magnus " is phenomenal """ ln this world of give-and-take there's not enough people willing to give what it takes , Doctor Magnus is definitely up there in the 1% he has what it takes , this Dentist is great. I was having a lot of work done like complex extractions, full size implants, bone grafting, ect , at the very beginning he took his time with me I never felt rushed and he explained to me what the procedures was and what was best for me but ultimately I were to make the final decision and I never felt pressured. Okay now for the dental work part of it. I was in there for awhile the Doctor was great with me and his assistant Nancy which did a great job was always making sure I was comfortable and if I needed anything. The doctor was very patient with Nancy the assistant and was very patient with me during this long procedure. And I'm sure I'm probably one of the worst patients he's ever had. Like I stated earlier nobody likes going to the dentist but he definitely made it a great experience. I also forgot one more person didn't get his name but the gentleman that actually built my implants for me came in a few times explain to me how my implants work and how the whole process worked with the implants that he was making, it was great to understand and see another perspective of it , great job very friendly guy and he did a great job on my end plants they came out perfect. Doctor Mugnus has a great team. I would like to thank Dr Magnus and his entire staff for making this a great experience.
john mcmahon
11/06/2020
I'm a truck driver, and am only home a few days a month, which makes it extremely difficult to take care of things. Dr. Magnus was aware of this and he and his staff went way above and beyond to accommodate my needs, and my schedule, to help me out. I can honestly tell you that Dr. Magnus truly cares about his patients, and his commitment to take care of them is extremely evident. He has assembled a staff that reflects his commitment. Thank You Dr.
Bob Thacker
10/25/2020
Very professional, friendly. And efficient people

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!