• Your Location: Bullhead City, AZ

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Bullhead City, AZ

126 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

austin qointon
3/23/2021
Awesome people,really helped me a lot!
Paula Barkley
3/16/2021
Very efficient, explained all procedures and costs. Answered all questions, no pressure to get procedure done. Would recommend to friends.
Gary Garrett
2/27/2021
Affordable dentures and implants took care of me and really make a difference in my life staff was excellent and professional I couldn't the more happier glad I chose affordable dentures and implant I wouldn't go anywhere else
Tammy Jo Siler
2/14/2021
Very professional and answered questions so I could understand.
Martha Seager
2/04/2021
I made the appointment for my husband who was having teeth pain. We knew he was going to need them extracted and a Partial made. The staff was very nice and the Dentist was great. He was very good at explaining everything that needed to be done. In about 3 hours the 3 teeth were extracted, bone graffs done and he walked out with a temporary Partial. Highly recommend.
Brenda braswell
2/03/2021
The staff and dentist are very kind, and explain things to help you, and very affordable!! Cheaper then the dentist I use to go to, I love it
Betty Kolinsky
1/16/2021
Posting for Roger Kolinsky. I thought everyone I dealt with was fantastic! This was my second visit to them. Both times I have no complaints, only good things to say. This time I broke a molar, and it was painful. The front desk staff were friendly and took the time to get me in to see the dentist immediately. The technician took the time to explain what they needed to do. The dentist was great. After one night I have no pain. I am eating and talking like normal. Highly recommend! Thanks to all the staff for caring!
Suzie Hale
1/16/2021
Office very nice and clean. Girl who did my xrays and went over plan with me was very nice and knowledgeable and Dr Magnum was nice as well.
Cathy Romero
1/14/2021
The employees of Affordable Dentures and Implants are the most knowledgeable and contain the up to date equipment needed to do their job! And Kudos to the receptionist that has the best personality needed in the office!
Robert Budde
12/31/2020
Great people to work with 🙂

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!