Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Catoosa, OK

1299 Reviews

1875 N Hwy 66 Suite A, Catoosa, OK 74015 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Rebecca Davis
5/17/2024
Great service and very polite 😁
Lee Jones
5/16/2024
This place is great. Molly us so kind and professional. Prices are great. I couldn't be happier!
Dennis Moseby
5/14/2024
I've had dentures for some years and have been to more than one dentist for dentures over the years. I can say that my visit with Affordable Dentures was the best experience I've ever had when replacing my dentures. The most professional and friendly staff ever. They made the process so much easier for me, from the time I walked in and spoke to the receptionist and then my dental assistant, who both were wonderful. Later I consulted with the tech who constructed my teeth, who helped me decide what was better for me. I would recommend Affordable Dentures to all my friends and family. In fact, I did and my cousin was a customer before I completed my adjustments. I am a very satisfied customer. Dennis Moseby
Saundra Breeden
5/02/2024
They were great. Very nice, helpful, and informative. Been going here for years.
Mary Ellen Dempsey
4/30/2024
Polite, thorough, prompt.
Fannie AKA Falen (ConservatarianismHippie)
4/27/2024
Affordable dentures and implants in catoosa has been a place that me & my husband have used for a few years now. Mostly recently over our partial an dentures. They're very caring an do what they can to help. Even if you were referred out to have the dental procedure done somewhere else, they will still do what they can. I recently was referred out to a oral surgeon to have 5 teeth (3 of which were crazy wisdom teeth) extracted and unfortunately the oral surgery place (Stonewood hills oral maxillofacial surgery broken arrow) treated me so bad! Wouldn't help me in anyway after leaving after having the oral surgery even tho I was having horrible complications an bad symptoms. I contacted affordable dentures and implants in catoosa to see if they could do something for me because I was in so much pain I couldn't function even after 7 days after surgery and needed relief or to just figure out what was wrong since I was going on 7 days an pain was getting worse an not better. I couldn't get Stonewood hills to set up a follow-up appointment (they actually flat out told Me no when I asked to come in) or help me get my pain medication and just to help figure things out an give me some type of relief. Affordable dentures and implants of catoosa reached out to stonewood to figure out what was going on because this was a place they referred me to and didn't understand why they were running their place this way and treating a patient this way. Especially with having such severe symptoms as I was having that was pointing to possible nerve damage. As soon as they reached out to stonewood hills that's when Stonewood finally decided to set up a follow-up appointment an help with my pain medicine (even tho they ended up canceling my pain meds out from the pharmacy so I couldn't get them anyways). I'm greatful that affordable dentures and implants actually took the time to try and help even tho they didn't have to at all. I will be needing partials soon an definitely will be coming back here. They've been such a great place. I highly recommend using them if you want to be treated as a human being an not just a patient that brings money in and that's it. FYI- do not use Stonewood hills oral maxillofacial surgery in broken arrow. They put me through hell and did so many things that were out right wrong an possibly illegal to do as a oral surgeon. They allow the receptionists to run everything an treat ppl like crap an flat out lie to you and on you..
Shonda Montgomery
4/26/2024
Management and staff, Molly and many others made the perfect dentures for me! I’ve been working on this goal for years and at different places, but I feel like they’ve been instrumental in accomplishing this long journey . They repaired and adjusted all issues promptly and efficiently. I am grateful for their kindness and willingness to please me. They do care about their patients. Much recommend!
Nathalie Cordero
4/26/2024
My mom is a patient at the clinic. She fears the dentist and in the past she has avoided taking care of her teeth at all cost. She went to see Dr Sims to transition to dentures last year. I must say everyone goes out of their way to make sure my mom is comfortable during her visits, she is not afraid of calling or going to the dentist anymore. I really appreciate all the staff that speaks Spanish as my mom has limit proficiency in English. Maria at the front desk is a sweetheart she makes sure mom gets every question answered leaving to stone unturned. I am so appreciative that my mom feels at home during her appointment. I would recommend Dr Sims and their staff to all my relatives and friends that speak Spanish.
Patricia McBride
4/24/2024
So far all I did was walk in with a question n they got me in n ready to do right then didn't have to make any appointments just walk in n they could do it like a walk-in. It was a shock to me. N everyone was nice n could answer any question it was 5 star . Comparing to any other experience I've had.
Matt Snider
4/24/2024
Very awesome people worked very hard to make things happen 5 STARS!!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!