Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Gastonia, NC

665 Reviews

3860 W. Franklin Blvd., Gastonia, NC 28052 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Alice Miller
2/23/2024
My dentures was hurting my gums very bad and Dr Wright fixed them and no more issues I would recommend them to Anyone I'm leaving my dentist office and going to them now on I'm glad that I found Dr Wright thank you for getting me out of pain
Charlie
2/21/2024
Super nice and compassionate
Nakima Clark
2/19/2024
This place was awesome from the staff the the front door , the assistant to Dr Whyte. Everyone seemed so caring and listened to what I wanted then gave me suggestions on what I need. I will definitely return to give them my business.
Patricia Pryor
2/19/2024
Very friendly staff , and I have had a very bad experience with a Dentist in the past but I was treated very well with This Dentist.. I would recommend them to anyone I know.. 🖤🌹
Ashley Philbeck
2/17/2024
This practice saw my husband today, they were able to pull 2 teeth that I worried might need an oral surgeon to remove. They also were able to get him a partial made the same day. Highly recommended.
Kathy T
2/16/2024
Everyone was so nice and polite
Nydia Conley
2/16/2024
Wish I could give more stars! I can't even begin to explain how much different my experience was compared to the treatment I received at a local dental office! These people genuinely care about your smile! Not once did anyone say anything about how messed up my teeth we're! They just helped me get the smile I wanted and deserved! It should have never taken two years, but after a bad experience, I was so scared to have more teeth extracted! Thankfully I received attentive care and compassion, that restored my faith! Thank you all so much for taking the time to care for me and my finally beautiful smile!! ❤️ I will add photos when the swelling goes down!
rhonda bass
2/15/2024
They were so great they talk with you and then made sure you didn’t feel any pain and they make you look beautiful and have a beautiful smile
Teresa Wooten
2/14/2024
Everyone at Affordable Dentures & Implants helped me to be as comfortable with the visit today as possible. Thank you all.
Glenn Gregory
2/13/2024
I've been to several dentists over the years. Affordable dentures is by far the best one yet. I have only had one visit but first impressions are important. They did not try and force anything one me like others I have visited. They made me feel at home and gave me a quote that was in line with my budget. I believe I have found a home for my dental work. Thank you for seeing me so quickly.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!