• Your Location: Dalton, GA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Dalton, GA

207 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Michelle Pulliam
6/13/2021
The staff is friendly. They worked with me so I could get the most beautiful smile.
Keri Spurgeon
6/11/2021
Dr. Woods was absolutely amazing, as were her staff. They treated me like family, and even though it was my first visit I felt at home immediately. I was alone and my anxiety was through the roof at first. The staff and Dr. Woods were so accommodating and kind that my fear and anxiety seemed to melt away. I would recommend this place to any and everyone needing dental work. I was getting a complex extraction, and I was so thankful for all Dr. Woods and her staff did to make me comfortable. 10/10!
Anita Kurtyak
6/10/2021
I had my teeth done at affordable dentures and have taken a friend to another affordable dentures and now have been to the Dalton Ga. location and they are by far the best. Dr. Woods is great and Chris her assistant is awesome Irma in x-ray terrific and Angel at the front she is a phenomenal so kind and helpful. I would highly recommend going here if you want to be well taken care of.
Angela Bass
6/08/2021
Very pleased with service.
Linda Gaddy
6/05/2021
The staff at affordable dentures were great.
Jennifer Holder
5/28/2021
The Dr. and her staff are absolutely amazing! They stayed long after closing to help me! They deserve 10 stars!!!!!
Jeff Pierce
5/26/2021
Because there's always room for improvement but they done a very good job with me
Brandy Marie
5/13/2021
The entire staff is pleasant and inviting. Dr. Woods is an amazing person!!! She made sure I was so comfortable and relaxed the entire time, she helped so much with my discomfort in general with dentists. My only regret is I didn’t do this sooner, I have nothing but positive things to say about this place!
carrie haley
5/07/2021
Mrs. Woods and the staff were amazing. My anxiety was so bad I started lightly crying after the Shots. Mrs. Woods wiped my teas gently for me and then put on some classical music and dimmed the lights. I calmed down and she came back and she pulled my tooth. She was quick and all I felt was tugging. My new dentures are great! The staff was great! I would recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone!
Tina Gloyd
5/05/2021
The staff at Affordable Dentures and Implants were absolutely fantastic! From the moment we walked in everyone was pleasant, informative, and so very helpful. They took the extra little bit of time to make you feel like you got the extra expert attention you deserve. Absolutely all around wonderful people!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!