Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Dalton, GA

242 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Patricia Davis
11/22/2021
I chose this company....out of my insurance network based on a co workers dentures and their high praise... My experience was super at the beginning of my venture. Dr Woods is fantastic when she is with you...she was kind and caring and empathetic during. B4. And post surgery. I guess i am one of those patients that needs to have the post surgery journey explained in more detail.. Her associates are kind and empathic but i am just not sure where we r in the journey.. Personally have had a lot of issues with my bottom arch.. I presume all has been done that can be done within the package parameters.. I suppose the light in the tunnel wont always be a train.. It was traumatic for me to go in for a dental release for another surgery and come out with an appointment for total extraction surgery.
Don Taylor
11/16/2021
Very nice staff and did a great job.
Angela rivera-beaver
10/29/2021
My Goodness what can I say but ...DR WOOD and Her STAFF ARE AMAZING!, My visits went smoothly from the greeting to the chair side manner. Billing is upfront and honestly done,assistance with questions being given all throughout the visit. I could not have asked for better service and pricing. Thank you to Dr.Wood and her knowledgeable staff.
William Karasek
10/27/2021
Going today st 1:00 to have 18 teeth extracted! So far so good. Like Dr. Woods & Irma, dental assistant. I hope extractions go well. Ask me tomorrow. Thanks.
Kayla Hicks
10/22/2021
I am so grateful for Affordable Dentures. I am going in for my procedure today and I am assured that God will be there guiding the hands of the dentist as she works to give me a new smile.
Antwanette Perez
10/20/2021
Affordable dentures and implants in Dalton GA is wonderful. The staff and Dr. Woods are the best, they make you feel like part of their family, the atmosphere is calming as well and they treat all your needs and help you achieve the fixtures to suit you and your budget. They all are great people there. So go see them and Dr. Woods at Affordable Dentures and Implants in Dalton GA on Walnut Ave. Behind the Racetrac, you will not regret going there, trust me, I do not regret choosing them for my new and beautiful smile with my new dentures. They all deserve 5+stars and more for what they do for people. Go get your new and beautiful smile with Dr. Woods and her staff at Affordable Dentures and Implants in Dalton GA. What are you waiting for, go see them today.
Joseph Adams
10/19/2021
I love these guys. There was zero guilt or shaming. They just want to help you. You feel bad enough, I’ve been to other places where they judge you and are ugly. This wasn’t like that all. I can’t really describe how good it felt to work with these people. But I’m so happy I chose them. The pricing isn’t ungodly high. I’m finally gonna have a better life. Dr Woods was so nice and down to earth. Not snobby or elitist. She was very knowledgeable, but more than that she just made me feel like I was family. I genuinely trust her. If you need some work done please come here. I wish I had found them sooner.
David Moore
10/14/2021
Great place to work with.
Christy Burnett
10/14/2021
This place has helped me tremendously!!
Sherry Raper
10/07/2021
Always do a great job!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!