• Your Location: Columbia, SC

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Columbia, SC

339 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Alonzo Swinton
1/13/2021
Lowest prices in S.C Top quality work I been around the World. But had to come home for the best prices, great work and the nicest people in the world!!! Affordable dentures is the Greatest!!!! Tell them Alonzo "Phil " Swinton sent you!!! On a scale of one to ten they are a 20 Foreal!!!
Miriam Portillo
1/10/2021
(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno
bernice clark
1/07/2021
I left knowing what to do with confidence. Dr and nurse were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Would recommend this facility to anyone who needs their services
Hook em up
12/13/2020
They were very helpful and I didn't have to wait long to be seen.
Jd Stewart
11/24/2020
I have nothing but good to say. They are alway good to deal with and have alway taken good care of me any time I have needed them for anything.
Lisa Boyd
11/20/2020
Thank you to the wonderful staff and doctors at Affordable Dentures! The treatment, comfort and respect you all gave was outstanding! Again, thank you all for the level of professionalism that you’ve shown me during my time of need! I would recommend this dentistry to anyone in need!
Richard Smolko
11/10/2020
Thank you for your wonderful service in repairing my mother's dentures, quickly and efficiently. The staff is caring and kind. We could not be more pleased with your work. Much appreciation.
Gayle Edmonds
10/09/2020
I was appreciative of the appointment. Usually this location is very crowded. The staff was very friendly the Dr. DDS as well. My only complaint I'd not taking United Healthcare Medicare/Medicaid. They do give you a brochure to apply for CareCredit which reminds me of a loan which will mess up your credit score if you're not approved. If you have anything negative on your credit I'm sure you won't be approved. My other issue is that they don't sedate you. They'll put you in a twilight which won't work for me. I'll need to see an oral surgeon. I've never been brace enough and this is why I have the problem now. Good luck.
valerena walker
10/07/2020
I have been using Affordable Dentures for over 20 years and they have always treated me with respect and I'm always satisfied with my product and services.
Janice Hooker
9/17/2020
I think they did an excellent job for my brother especially and the situation everyone is in right now with covid-19 things went good they had it done in a timely manner their staff work with you very well and I would recommend them to anyone who needs any type of work done on their teeth like I said the staff was great and everything went smooth

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!