Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants York, PA

196 Reviews

360 Town Center Dr, York, PA 17408 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Renee Lacks
5/20/2024
Everyone was super friendly and helpful
Montez Smith
5/09/2024
The staff is so nice and friendly. I had a great experience.
Rebecca Hammondpaulus
5/03/2024
The dentist there was very nice, he was not judgmental , gave several options and the rest of staff was very nice
Paul Mancenido
4/27/2024
My dad was happy with his dentures. They were able to expedite it for us. Great service.
ivonne lepracana4@Yahoo.com
4/12/2024
I have had difficult experiences with affordable dentures and implants but since the manager walked into the door she has helped everyone and it has totally changed at least for me. I went in there due to a problem that occurred and they were very helpful and they did do what they were supposed to do meaning by help me I appreciate their help and I appreciate the manager that is on duty she has done a terrific job with affordable dentures and implants she has changed it drastically to the better thank you and have a good day
Anita Sherman
4/05/2024
S.k , Emily and chantha were awesome so was the doc and the man who makes your denture happen. Very friendly atmosphere and friendly employees.
august gardner
4/05/2024
Very professional
Cyle Kennell
4/05/2024
I have had excellent service here. The dentist was very informative about why he thought I shouldn't do the procedure I wanted and gave me alternatives. (The one I wanted would have been 4x the cost of what I'm getting) the more I have thought about it after his advice the more it makes sence. I also had a great experience when I got my Impressions done, S.K. was fantastic we had some laughs and was such a pleasure to be around. She's the reason I'm actually making a review I don't make many.... online anyway. The dentist aswell that blew me away that he didn't just wanna take as much money as possible lol.
Ricky Kaminski
3/28/2024
Sk was great, very professional
Joshua Miller
3/28/2024
Great staff and would recommend this place

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!