Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Grove, OK

1066 Reviews

6826 Highway 59 North, Grove, OK 74344 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Henry Felkins
6/17/2024
Nice staff… worked me in to do an exam.
Carrie Bristow
6/17/2024
i love this dentist office ! People are nice and friendly 😊 they take good care of me
Aaron Watkins
6/17/2024
Great staff and great smiles 😃
Edna Reyes
6/17/2024
Staff are professional and very friendly. Susan the front desk will help you in anyway she can. Overall is good rating for me.
Meri Creech
6/15/2024
Great experience. Shelley is great. Staff is friendly.
Cheryl G
6/13/2024
Dr Andrew & Shiela were constantly checking on my pain level to be sure I was fine, and taking the needed time to be sure my implants will be perfect! Looking forward to completing this procedure when I’ve healed!
Belinda Foster
6/13/2024
Nice people
brandy law
6/13/2024
Friendly staff that offer different services. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They take the time to explain what is needed and what procedures would be best for you and your budget.
Ronald Harris
6/12/2024
Best place in this area to get work done, staff is fantastic, you won't find a better group of people, and thay play great music.
Darren Gregory
6/12/2024
Wonderful place to get dental work done. Professional service and helpful staff.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!