Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Clinton, MD

193 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Marcus Senior, Sr.
9/11/2021
In my opinion as a first visit patient at affordable dentures, I thought it was a very clean and professionally ran establishment.
Tammy Sallee
8/12/2021
The staff was very professional and welcoming.
Gerald Bowser
7/16/2021
Nice clean office. It did take a while to actually see the Dentist. Very competitive rates for tooth restoration.
Jan Clark
7/15/2021
Very clean office. All staff were helpful, friendly and very professional. The doctor was very patience and attentive to my questions and concerns. I look forward to going back.
Dana B
7/14/2021
I really enjoyed the replacement options and the affordability. My dental hasn’t been completed yet so to be continued.
Tamika Gross
7/03/2021
I love this place. I went in October 2020 for 24 extractions and immediate dentures. Everyone there was beyond professional and made sure I was comfortable. My procedure was done in under 3 hours and I now have a beautiful smile again. I was given a package that includes a permanent set of dentures as well. All for a decent price. Everytime I have to go in for anything I am treated beyond well. Dr. Nure and his staff go above and beyond!!!!
gloria bouknight
6/27/2021
My Sister was so excited to have her first appointment and was not disappointed. From start to finish the service she received was outstanding! We look forward to taking the phase in restoring her beautiful smile.
Adrian Bates
6/11/2021
Fast friendly and professional
Raj Gupta
6/04/2021
I was treated and checked professionally
Randy
6/02/2021
Dr. Nure is one of the best dentists available. Very professional and will give you his honest opinion and your best options.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!