• Your Location: Clinton, MD

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Clinton, MD

167 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Adrian Bates
6/11/2021
Fast friendly and professional
Raj Gupta
6/04/2021
I was treated and checked professionally
Randy
6/02/2021
Dr. Nure is one of the best dentists available. Very professional and will give you his honest opinion and your best options.
Afoma Obiogbolu
5/28/2021
Very professional and experienced staff
Tammy Walls
5/21/2021
I would recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone getting dentures or implants. The services at Clinton are extraordinary. Dr. Nure and his assistant made it very comfortable for me and they were done before I even realized! I had no pain during the extractions and very minimal once the dentures were in place. I’ve been getting compliments since I’ve had the procedure (6 tooth extractions w/ same day dentures). In all it may have taken 30 to 45 minutes. I love, love, love affordable dentures and will recommend them to everyone
Donna
5/13/2021
Very positive experience. Staff and Doctors very concerned and helpful 👍🏼
Amielia Clagett
5/07/2021
I have had teeth removed in a few other places before and never have I had such a positive experience. My dentist and assistant were SO kind to me and actually stopped when I was in pain which is not something others have done for me. I am so grateful for their help.
Missbeeka
4/10/2021
Dr. Nure and his team have changed my life. They were knowledgable and in detail about my procedure. Great at making sure that I was comfortable. I got dental implant surgery. I couldnt be more happy that they have given me my confidence back. They have given me a great smile with great customer service at a great price. All worth it! Thank You Guys SO MUCH ;) Clinton, MD
Robert Johnson
3/26/2021
I had an awesome experience. Rven yhough i'm a new patient I was treated like a family member. My Technician and Elena put me at ease and genuinely cared. I am going to be coming back for treatment. Their patient care was sbove and beyond.
Hope Hansen
3/21/2021
The office staff was exceptional, making sure all of my needs were met. My dentist Dr. Nure is a man that has shown me care and compassion that I finally found. It has been my experience in the past that the medical field has been lacking. Even though we had some problems, Dr. Nure and the dental assistant were wonderful in talking me through the experience. I am doing fine and can hardly wait to get my denture!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!