• Your Location: Clinton, MD

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Clinton, MD

141 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

tom cakirca
1/09/2021
This place is great and the doctor it’s unbelievable professional kind very gentle finally I find the right place me and my wife very happy thank you Dr.
Cecilia Stegall
12/02/2020
Extremely clean environment, friendly staff, and their process utilizes quality in deliverance of service.
Anthony Diallo
11/07/2020
My experience with Affordable Dentures & Implants was positive. I went in for a consultation and the staff was friendly and Dr. Bahru Nure was knowledgeable and professional.
JDT
10/21/2020
Good customer service. Doing social distances, mask and gloves. Best place ever
Charles Parker
10/21/2020
This location is very clean, COVID protection practiced and the staff is very professional. The Dentist’s professional mannerism and his caring attitude is outstanding. Immediately he established a caring and trusting relationship with me. He is gentle, speaks softly and gets the job done! His charges are more than reasonable and the quality of his dentures are non comparable. This was the absoluteLy best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist! I rated them 5 stars because I couldn’t rate them a well deserved 10. I highly recommend this dentist.
MAJ
10/09/2020
This location was convenient and clean. The staff was friendly, polite and informative. I felt like my time was not wasted and am currently considering my service options that are reasonably priced. I recommend this business.
Debra Davis
10/01/2020
Very nice! Covid 19 was well posted super clean loved the music and Dr. Nure was very attentive will come back. Thank you
betty dunnington
9/19/2020
This place is ALSOME !!!! Everyone one from the receptionist, the nurse to the doctor and the technician. You couldn't find a more friendler, caring, clean, layed back dentist office. I would highly recommend this place and will.
Shari Smiley
9/16/2020
I felt vulnerable when I came in. The staff was most pleasant, professional and put me at ease. Thanks for giving me my beautiful smile back. Smiley
Sherita Jones
8/26/2020
My first time there I was in there and out on the day of my extraction I was nervous but Dr N and the Tech was very patient and nice.This location everyone is very welcoming if I could give them more then 5 stars I would definitely a go to place Amazing!!!!!!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!