Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Covington, LA

405 Reviews

5207 Pinnacle Parkway, Covington, LA 70433 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Cheryl McGee-Hills
7/17/2024
The best ever..comfort and professional..Staff is wonderful..👏🏾👏🏾🎶🎶I will recommend this facility to my family and friends🎶🎶👏🏾👏🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Denise D.
7/08/2024
Words and 5 stars are not nearly enough, my husband has always been a big kid when it comes the dental care, Dr Jackson is definitely one of a kind, thank you and your staff for making his experience painless both physically and emotionally. John & Denise Beverly
Deirdre Cheek
7/01/2024
I had a very pleasant experience from the initial phone call to schedule the appointment, to the front desk, the techs, to the Dentist. Everyone at the clinic was wonderful. I love the treatment that I received from this clinic. Would definitely refer anyone that I know of that needs services.
Sandra Coker
6/11/2024
Love this place ! Everyone so friendly and knowledgeable! Dr Jackson made my daughter feel so comfortable and that’s not an easy job
Austin j Clark jr
6/08/2024
Dr Jackson is great. She made me feel so at ease. I had an wonderful experience. Thank you
Edward Underwood
5/29/2024
Professional and thorough service. Would recommend to others. The results is there if you follow the instructions.
Brenda Siddle
5/29/2024
The staff are friendly, professional, and very efficient. They made me feel calm and comfortable throughout my visit. The price was fair. I would recommend Affordable Dental in Covington, La. at 5207 Pinnacle Parkway to anybody.
Donald Fleming
5/29/2024
Very professional, informative, and patient with you. There is no pressure put on you, and they make you feel relaxed throughout your entire visit.
Lori Kendrick
5/08/2024
There is no their place I would consider going to. Dr Jackson is caring and I’ve had a lot of bad experiences as a child and adult and was terrified but she made it possible for me to have dentures with absolutely no pain at all. I recommend her to everyone that mentions dentist and I live in Mississippi and it’s wee worth the drive. The staff is great and facility is very clean. Did not have to leave without teeth and a smile! Thank you for everything Dr Jackso you’re my superhero 🥰
Y R
5/08/2024
Very friendly staff

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!