Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Bowling Green, KY

240 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Eugene Duggan
9/13/2021
This is a caring and professional staff; from the young lady answering the phone to Dr. Rice himself.
Edwina Cannon
9/13/2021
Dr Burress & her staff are very knowledgeable, very helpful in picking out the right dentures for YOU & All are Very Friendly! The price is something I could afford on a fixed income. And the quality of their dentures is a five star. I would highly recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone seeking to buy dentures! Edwina Cannon 😊
Kat Asprion-Gisclair
9/06/2021
Great staff and doctors. They do everything to make your visit comfortable and work with you to make sure your are not disappointed in the product.
Robert Wiltfong
8/22/2021
I was a bit nervous until I talked with the fi t st nurse . She was so nice and sweet. The staff worked fast and explained all my options in detail. I got my full set of dentures in a short time. They fit great and feel good. I give this staff A+ and a 100% happy..
Melissa Ramsey
8/11/2021
All the workers and the Dr. was very knowledgeable, kind and took the time to explain everything in detail. When pulling my husband’s teeth, made sure everything was numb and explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be going back for anymore procedures.
Lindle Crowley
8/03/2021
I finally get to smile,after years of bad experience's with dentist l gave up on ever smiling again.then l decided to give it one more try,and l am so glad l did . Everyone was great and I have not smiled much in quite a long time and tried not to talk much ,l can now hold my head up high and look at people when I talk to them and l can finally walk around with a smile on my face.Thanks to everyone at Affordable Dentures l have my confidence back.
Loretta Dishman
7/30/2021
Super friendly, very informative, does due diligence, they take their time and do quality work!
Trina Graves
7/30/2021
They are very welcoming and polite. They have humor 😂. They don't look at you as a number, they actually treat you like a human being. I will definitely recommend this office
Milam Brothers
7/25/2021
All the staff at Affordable Dentures where very kind and caring and very informative, I felt completely relaxed with DDS Mark R Rice JR, He answered all my questions and got straight to the point and was very professional, Had an wonderful appointment and I go back this next Friday to start my procedure and purchase my package
Travis Troutt
7/09/2021
Very nice people. Will answer just about any questions I had and the dr was very nice and explained how the dentures work very well.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!