Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants East Augusta, GA

381 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Angela Caudle
9/11/2021
Excellent service!!
Robert Spindler
9/01/2021
Kind excellent work
Theodore Stokes
8/28/2021
I have had great experience with Affordable dentures. I used their service in Nashville and was pleased with the dentures. I'm also pleased with the dentures I received on Augusta.
kenneth Wheeler
8/21/2021
Fast, courteous and professional
Nettie Hollis
8/13/2021
Truly has been a blessing.everybody was very nice.cleaness was good.and the Dr. I meant was very.my prayers and blessings goes to all of you.contiue to make people smile.because you have made me smile again.all our Praise Goes To God". "Faith Over Fear".
Phil Humphrey
8/07/2021
The visit was professional and prompt, Dr Monroe and her staff were genuine and they solved my problem in a quick way. Thanks y'all
Susan Palandra
7/22/2021
My husband broke his upper denture. We had to get a new one. Our Affordable Dentures on Green Street in Augusta has the friendliest staff. He is disabled and they were very kind and made him so comfortable. They were quick bow efficient in getting his new one completed. We will use them again. Their employees were friendly and always seemed to have a smile!
JoshuaNChristina Hughey
7/10/2021
Everyone there was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable:)
ann green
6/24/2021
Very very nice worker especially the Doctor.
Drew Pinion
6/23/2021
If I could split my review I would! I want to be clear that my 4 star rating is for treatment I received after Dr.Scott re tired and the name changed! Dr.Monroe is very upbeat and kind. It was like she could feel all the pain I had been in emotionally since my smile stopped shining. Anyone who has experienced the loss of a tooth or multiple teeth will hear me when I say the effect it has on your entire life is devastating I became a very angry person for no other reason except smiling was so emotionally painful that I’d rather be mugging all the time and God help anyone who made me smile or even want to smile! Dr.Monroe seemed to know that even though she had a great smile she obviously understood how I felt and went out of her way to make what was a very scary although exciting day in my life turn out as amazingly as possible...I am proud to show off my smile for the first time in almost 16yrs!! Thank You Dr.Monroe!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!