Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Weeki Wachee, FL

825 Reviews

6278 Commercial Way, Weeki Wachee, FL 34613 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Richard Hammond
7/01/2024
Great staff and Dentist
RHONDA SMITH
6/26/2024
Always a great experience! The staff are friendly and accommodating. No reason to worry or fear they really know what they are doing. I'd give a 6 star rating if I could!
Margarita Pierce
6/12/2024
I recommend Dentist Dr David Burns in Weeche Wachee Fla to everyone searching for a great Dentis & the best Staff ever..I have been with Dr. Burns since Sept of 2023…He is the most caring Dentist with his Patients that I’ve ever met in my life.. And his Staff is out of this world..It’s not Just one or two of his Staff, it’s every single one in his Staff that are the sweetest people you could ever meet..I love them all, and have experienced the best care with Dr,Burns & his Staff..I highly recomment them to everyone
Brian VanWinkle
6/07/2024
Dr and staff are incredibly friendly and respectful. Take the time to listen to you and explain the process throughout. Great tunes to listen too as well!!
Charlotte Monroe
6/07/2024
Dr BURNS EXTRACTED SIX TEETH IN THE AM. THERE WAS LITTLE BLEEDING AND THE BLEEDING STOPPED BY THAT NIGHT. I EXPERIENCED VERY LITTLE DISCOMFORT AFTER. I FELT NO DISCOMFORT DURING THE EXTRACTIONS. THE TEMPERARY (HEALING) DENTURES WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. I FOLLOWED DIRECTIONS AND MY MOUTH HEALED QUICKLY. THE REGULAR DENTURES REPLACED THE TEMPERARY DENTURES AND AN ADJUSTMENT WAS MADE AT NO CHARGE TO CORRECT A MINOR PROBLEM A FEW WEEKS LATER. DR BURNS AND HIS STAFF DID AN EXCELLANT JOB AND MY NEW TEETH LOOK COMPLETELY NATURAL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR BURNS AND HIS FRIENDLY, CARING STAFF AT AFFORDABLE DENTURES.
Sandi Sparkles
6/06/2024
Wonderful Dr. And very kind employees. Great music too.
Greeneyedmel H
6/06/2024
Dr Burns and Lynn are absolutely amazing. Put me at ease and explained everything in great detail. Never got frustrated with me or my questions. My parents see them for their dental needs and I will be too. Best dental practice I ever went to. You won't find a more compassionate Dentist or staff any where.
Jose Ortiz
6/06/2024
Very nice peoples they take care of your problem no matter what difficult may be.thanks
fran ericsson
6/04/2024
I just want to say that Dr Burns is by far the best dentist I have ever had work on me. From the first time I met him I knew if I was going to have this work done, he would be doing it. He is superb!! with an office full of friendly smiling staff. They play the most upbeat music, not that awful dentist music……. you cannot help but love it there. I had my bottom teeth pulled today and 4 implants put in. I feel wonderful. I have minimal swelling, no bleeding, pain controlled w Ibuprofen. I am thrilled with Dr Burns and would recommend him to anyone who is contemplating having this procedure done.
Angela Sizemore
5/25/2024
From the moment you walk in the door,you feel the beautiful energy.. The staff is happy,upbeat, even the office music fits the vibrations of this group,it was a very enjoyable experience ..im actually looking forward to my next visit 🤗🌈

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!