• Your Location: Colorado Springs, CO

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Colorado Springs, CO

178 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Ken Bay
1/15/2021
Wonderful to deal with!!!
Timothy Risner
1/14/2021
Very kind people! Great service at a great price. I went to them all and Affordable Dentures is your best option out there. Don’t buy before you talk to Affordable Dentures!
Todd Hedrick
1/14/2021
I'm 54 years old and that was hands down the BEST dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Ward is amazing! Staff felt like family very first visit. Not enough stars to accurately describe them!
Wolf mother
1/08/2021
This place is amazing the staff really care about the patient and they accommodate very well (with what they can do) I WILL be coming back to Affordable Dentures & Implants!
Pamela Hirdler
1/07/2021
Love Dr ward and his staff best dentist i have had in my whole life
Vicki Hooks
12/02/2020
Great place, wonderful people. Genuine caring without judgement! Highly recommend them if you need dentures.
DEMI GARDNER
11/25/2020
My mother In law has had horrible experiences with dentists. I’ve honestly never seen her walk out of a place that happy before. Everyone from the receptionist, to the dental assistants all the way to the dentist all very courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend.
J W
11/23/2020
Never had dentures, went in early and 3:30 that afternoon I had my new set of teeth. They feel good, function well and look great. Six months prior went through the extraction phase with the VA in Aurora, so for not knowing my bite or having a previous impression they did a great job. Thanks.
Christine Diaz
10/25/2020
The staff at this practice is amazing - from the front desk (Lupé) to the nurses and the doctor. I'm very pleased with the compassion and consideration I have received from them. I highly recommend this business!
MAMA LOVE
10/24/2020
Outstanding customer service experience with a refreshing professionalism and personal care that causes me to HIGHLY RECOMMEND this location. I remain deeply grateful for Lance, Lupe and Tasha and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you for giving me back my SMILE !

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!