• Your Location: Phoenix, AZ

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Phoenix, AZ

297 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

No name None
12/31/2020
Very efficient, friendly and competent! My first try-in was perfect!...a testament to their very accurate assessment of sizing and fit. Highly recomend to everyone! They also accept Care Credit, a way to make dentures attainable and affordable!
Georgina Bustillos
12/22/2020
Affordable Dentures has been the most professional, but at the same time making me feel right at home, I felt comfortable and very excited to finally getting my mouth done at an affordable price. I recommend to everyone looking to better your smile! Its worth it. Especially at affordable dentures. Thank you Affordable Dentures your team is awesome. Thank you Yolonda keep doing a great job! You helped me and I appreciate yall looking forward to being able to smile again. Stay great.i finally did my mouth Thanks to Affordable Dentures I can finally smile. I couldn't ask for a better Christmas gift you all are awesome and I am mos Def gonna tell all my friends and family about you guys! Thank for caring and taking care of my mouth you guys are all great not one issue.. easy, peeze!!!
Ms Myshell
12/08/2020
I have found the office on Bethany to be be very compassionate and helpful. My first experience there was fantastic! I really feel like they know what they are doing and to have such affordable pricing and knowledge is unbeatable.
Dan Yager
12/04/2020
Dr. Howard and her staff are great. They are professional and thoroughly explained what they were doing and what to expect. I would recommend her office
Thomas Bonnike
11/24/2020
Great Doctor and good prices!
Carla Poe
11/19/2020
Thank u 4 b so patient with me it really matters to me and just thank you for rescheduling my appointments when I needed it at any time
Russell D King
11/17/2020
Oh they are so professional, and good at their jobs. Kinda hot too. But nice and affordable. Can't wait to go back again.😁
Matt Staats
11/14/2020
Very good and affordable price
PEGGY GOMEZ
11/13/2020
From start to finish the staff is amazing. Yolanda, Martha, and Dr Howard. There was another but forgot her name as I apologize. Everything is explained to the fullest and the care is amazing. I could give more than 5 stars to this amazing team.
shannon thomas
11/05/2020
Love this place so much! Dr. Howard, Jennifer, and Yolanda are the best. I always felt I was treated with the upmost respect. I always feel welcome, and comfortable. They make you feel like family and they truly care. I love all these ladies so much. I have been here for a denture, then a bottom denture, and now I just got the implants .Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks again ladies. Sincerely Sharon Kimbrell

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!