Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Phoenix, AZ

360 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Sean Hoy
9/08/2021
These professionals got me in just before leaving for a vacation had my dentures at 4pm the same day. THANK YOU ALL FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART LADIES!!!!!!
Cyndi Davis
9/02/2021
The staff there is so great to work with you they really know what they're doing make sure that you feel comfortable with the dentures you are getting the right color everything very happy.
Daniel Abdoo
8/26/2021
Scared to death with the thought of having all of my remaining teeth pulled at the same time. Dr. Howard and her staff made me feel special and very comfortable. The procedure went very well and very much painless. In my opinion Dr. Howard is the most painless dentist I have ever had! I definitely will recommend Dr. Howard and Her staff to anyone!
Bobaloo Benny
8/25/2021
This place is amazing. Everything they advertise and more. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Felt very comfortable the entire process.
Six&SevensTV !
8/18/2021
I have very high anxiety & everyone I saw at Affordable Dentures took the time to answer all my qusetion! They also helped me feel calm and made sure I was feeling ok, this includes the wonderful lady at the front desk, the lady that took my impressions & the dentist, everyone here was amazing and it has been very helpful for the future appointments i have coming up! People with my condition really need that support, Thank you all so much! Season
Teresa Duncan
8/15/2021
Staff was knowledgeable .They were on time . And very kind.
Ricky Roush (RickyRoush575)
8/09/2021
Dr. Howard and the entire staff and at Affordable Dentures and Implants is fantastic. From start to finish, I felt cared for and the best part, I have an amazing new smile. Thank you Dr. Howard, Martha, Matilda, and Jennifer.
Scott Baird
7/31/2021
Jennifer and the whole staff are awesome. She takes pride in her work and it's apparent in her skill set. I will say the National website is a bit misleading with their pricing of full denture sets. The brouchure in the office was far more informative full no misleading prices.(hence 4 stars instead of 5) Doctor took the time to introduce herself and confirm our plan. Thank you!! Looking forward to the finished product!
kay healing king
7/20/2021
They have been so very kind and understanding. They take care n listen to me. Thank you and the best!
Ethel Reynolds
6/18/2021
Everyone was cheerful , respectful ,it was a very good experience. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!