Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Kenosha, WI

215 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Rose Red
9/23/2021
Thank you for the great work Dr. She & her stuff is amazing God bless you all. Please stay safe
Georgia Mousourakis
9/19/2021
I’m very pleased with Affordable Dentures If you have a problem with dentures or anything else they get you in right away Very polite and very caring about there patients I give them 5 stars You will always come out of affordable dentures with a beautiful smile Want to thank everyone that works there!
Cindy Dawson
7/28/2021
Outstanding service from every aspect of this practice. I had an emergency & they got me in, & within 4 hours I was done. Superior quality & customer service.
Denise Lancaster
7/10/2021
Excellent care by a wonderful staff! Highly recommend
SP
6/23/2021
After visiting several different dental offices and having different expensive treatments I decided to look for other options. I called Affordable Dentures and Connie was able to get me in for a consultation. After going over all my options,I scheduled my appointment right away. The process took about 7 months, Connie and the Affordable Dentures staff made the process easy. Their staff is very caring and tentative. I would recommend this location to everyone, they did an amazing job. Thank you for giving me my smile back!!
Tamyra Hyde-Diers
6/16/2021
Everyone was very kind & helpful!
cyndi daniels
5/28/2021
Best experience! Had very minimal pain and was back to work next day, everyone in the office has been amazing! Would and have recommended this specific affordable dentures to all.
GerryTS22
5/14/2021
Very helpful and consultation with the doctor was great and a big Thank you to Bethany for helping me and answering all my questions.
Gwen Lambert
5/12/2021
Everyone is so nice and very professional.
EvaMarie IAmGram
5/11/2021
I am pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and efficiency I found at my first appointment. My treatment plan is affordable and I look forward to being able to begin to discover my new smile.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!