• Your Location: Yakima, WA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Yakima, WA

229 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Z Chapman
12/18/2020
I was VERY impressed with the staff, what an exceptional group of people! Everyone was very personable and not once did I feel like they were rushing me through the process. Dr. Joshua Lewis took as much time as I needed to review and discuss my treatment plan. I'm looking forward to the end result.
Janice Jacobsen
12/11/2020
I was taken care of in a polite and timely matter. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable of their duties. The prices of my new partial and full dentures to be made for me are fair and just. I will recommend Affordable Dentures and Implants to others . Sincerely Janice Jacobsen
Yoni valencia
12/04/2020
Dr was very humble and patient with me and the staff is very nice and respectful there needs to be more places with people like these
Aurora Garcia
11/22/2020
(Translated by Google) Good attention Good job. Very good protection against viruses (Original) Buena atencion Buen travajo. Muy buena protection contra el virus
Susan Quesada
10/27/2020
I was very happy with the care that I received yesterday at affordable dentures very happy with the service and the people
dean dettman
10/17/2020
Did the repairs that I needed to get done in a timely fashion and a decent price. No complaints.
Bluhawk Taxi
8/25/2020
This is from a customer of mine that has no internet that wants to leave a review..... Ricki Burtin came in today and was just amazed by them. She said, "high five to the gals at affordable dentistry, you did beyond...thanks thanks thanks, god bless".
Renee Charles
8/18/2020
I was pleasantly surprised by the staff! Dr. Winn was awesome also. Glad I found this place!
Ray Clark
8/17/2020
Very satasfied with their work! And what a bunch of great people! They were great and got me right in and out! Went in at 8:30am and by 4pm I was on my way home with a brand new smile!! I feel great about me again and can not thank them enuff!! To the Dr and his great staff THANK YOU SO M
Richard Combs
8/15/2020
Excellent service and assistance. Dental assistant was very helpful and patient. Friendly and answered all my questions. Looking forward to a beautiful smile !

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!