• Your Location: Danville, VA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Danville, VA

192 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Mary Ann
1/26/2021
I had a horrible experience when Dr Chang was running it but when Dr. Mo took over he fixed my teeth so they fit. Yesterday I was eating ice cream and then front tooth popped off. I have only had them 7 months and have a year warranty. The lady that answered the phone told me I may have to pay to get them fixed. What kinda craps is that? Will give another review tomorrow
Natalie Fitzgerald
1/21/2021
I just started the process of getting my implant but I must say I am excited! And they are definitely affordable.
Beverly Taylor
1/20/2021
Very friendly staff. Wonderful service and outstanding help!!! I love them!!!
Tinkle Michelle
1/13/2021
I’m so glad that a good friend of mine referred me to Affordable Dentures, it was a very nice and clean environment and the staff and the dental hygienist were very polite, nice and courteous.
Timmy Conner
1/13/2021
Great service by staff and doctor!
Tammy Hynes
12/04/2020
If your having problems finding a denist to pull teeth cause you don't have insurance this is the place to go. Same day extractions $125.00 a tooth. He's a life saver. Thank you guys so much.
Jo Morris Evans
11/19/2020
Great job by Dr. Aboulkhair and his staff. My Mom has early dementia and they went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable and special. Their professionalism and level of care was exceptional. Thanks!!!
Cynthia Handly
11/17/2020
I had to go 3 times before they fixed my son's dentures correctly. In the interim, he died. It has changed ownership since. I have no idea what it is like now but if I personally had to get dentures, I would go somewhere else.
Stephanie Elliott
11/11/2020
Great customer service. Very professional. Takes the time to listen to your needs. Teeth look great and real!! Thank u so much for a job well done even when u were shorthanded you handled it like professionals!!
Ruby Amos
11/04/2020
Much better than my last three visits. The workers much nicer. I wish I had the experience before now.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!