• Your Location: Lenoir City, TN

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lenoir City, TN

470 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

john hughes
4/10/2021
Friendly staff very helpful and polite
sandy earls
4/08/2021
Very friendly . Had a good experience with them will be going back to get partial made
Donna H
4/07/2021
I wish I had of came here 20 yrs ago when I 1st became a denture wearer, I I beleive I would have done alot better if I had of used Affordable Dentures for the extractions & my 1st set of dentures. The quality of their dentures is beyond comparison to any other. My family has used other dentist & denture professionals, but the quality of the dentures is far above all the rest. Save your time & money & just go to Affordable Dentures, you will be completely satisfied. The girls that work there are kind & understanding. All around the best I've ever been to & I'll be going back when & if I ever need another set.
Bruce Fluharty
3/31/2021
Great people, service is great, not a long wait, I'm happy with them
Latoya Brown
3/31/2021
I feel bad that I dont remember any names but the staff was beyond EXCELLENT!! Both of my nurses and the dentist hisself was very professional, efficient and sweet!! I could write a whole paragraph or longer about my experience but Ill keep it short and sweet! And lets not forget how my 8 front partials looks so NATURAL!! Matches my other real teeth perfectly and they're in lined perfectly! Not bulky and stick out how Ive seen some people dentures from other establishments. I was so happy and thrilled about my new teeth that I gave my nurse a HUG!!! I love Affordable Dentures and the staff. Especially my teeth! I'll forever go to them!
Leanne Lowe
3/31/2021
They was great understanding and very caring great place the nurses was awesome!!!!! I reccomend this place in a min thank u guys....
Amie Michlik
3/31/2021
There really nice.But before i came i looked at there web site it had prices of dentures so i thought i knew how much i was gonna have to pay. So when i get here they show you how much they are and its nothing like the prices on the web site its so much more so becaful dont trust the site.
Aaron Martin
3/27/2021
This is a great place for first time denture wearers. I got mine March 25th after 27 teeth were extracted. I am very pleased with my results as my dentures look very natural. 5 stars!
shellshocked7
3/27/2021
The staff was very friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and the treatment was very good. The dentist made it a pain free experience and helped me to relax.
Karen Mcdowell
3/26/2021
Very fast and they fit well!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!