Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lenoir City, TN

555 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Diane Postell
9/14/2021
I wish they would listen to me when I’m asking the question I need a answer too…such as today I asked the nurse lady to please thin out the front of my bottom denture and she completely ignored me …other then that it was a good experience
Jeremy Stanton
9/10/2021
Rhonda and her staff are awesome . Thank you so much
sara breeden
9/09/2021
Very nice staff and clean and friendly everyone there was So helpful and e plained everything too me wait time was only 10 min made appointment on line 3 days prior and got in and out quick . The doctor there was very good and quick never felt a thing all I can say is Awesome staff and people there .. Thanks and highly recomend them
AubnTy Presley
9/04/2021
Super friendly staff & nice Doctor. They got me in quick & already have me scheduled to get my issues with my teeth completely fixed in a weeks time when other dentist offices had several months waiting period to do the same services I need done.
TJ Nugent
9/02/2021
Friendly folks who do great work for much less money. Win, Win situation for sure.!~
Shelby Gasche
8/31/2021
Alway’s friendly and knowledgeable.
Fred Moore
8/27/2021
I can definitely had a great experience with Affordable Dentures in Lenoir City, Tn. I recommend them for dental services. They made you feel very comfortable and were very professional. They go the extra mile to make your dentures fit very comfortable and look good. I am very pleased with their work. I give them 5 stars! Thanks
Jim Brink
8/25/2021
Affordable Dentures & implants, are AWESOME!! Very kind, friendly. Prompt with appointments. Beautiful denture ( I got top and bottom plated) 1/3 the price of Aspen!! I couldn't be more gratrful!! GOD BLESS you all!!
Clyde Agee
8/20/2021
everyone was super nice ,very professional for now I am very pleased
Tim Morey
8/14/2021
Great overall experience. The dentaL assistant was phenomenal. She did her best to calm me for my extractions. The dentist was very professional and answered all my questions. They did not try to upsell me. Definitely will have my partial made here when swelling goes down.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!