Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Bluff City, TN

754 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Tammy Anderson
11/26/2021
Absolutely wonderful and I am truly pleased with my Dentures it’s nice to smile again
Donna Harless
11/25/2021
Great people there, very helpful the dentist took time to really explain what was needed and why. Great prices, no bull and you can read and understand their estimates. Would've been 5 stars but they don't put you to sleep to extract your teeth and I would have to be because I have 3 the may need cutting out! Deal breaker for me and I'm 😔 bummed
Duane Haatvedt
11/16/2021
This is a five-star operation they have all professional people and I couldn't believe the difference in dentist
Catherine Neal
11/16/2021
After calling, and being turned away from, 4 dental labs in the area, Affordable Dentures fit me in same day to replace a broken implant tooth they didn't even make! That's amazing customer service and I'd recommend them over and over to anyone in need of their services.
Meliny Huffman
11/13/2021
Fast, friendly staff,gave me the smile I have been waiting for for so long. Thank you highly recommended
Christy Runnion
11/10/2021
Very nice and helpful
William Collins
11/05/2021
Great friendly and fast service. I highly recommend them!
Amy Frey
11/03/2021
They have offered me excellent service. And if I needed my dentures readjusted they got me in as soon as they could. The staff has always been great to me.
Vicky Frady
10/30/2021
I was thankful for everyone accommodating Katrina Special Needs. She is been through unexplainable trauma in her life and never should have survived but she did. It took a long time for us to go through the process to get dentures for her…thankful for special consideration of her emotional health while taking care of her physical needs with the dentures…what a dream come true for her!
Greg Philbeck
10/26/2021
Very Professional, courteous and Safety Minded.will know at weeks end how they fit.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!