Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Bluff City, TN

883 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Christy Laugherty
6/14/2022
I could not have went to a better or friendlier place. I tell everybody to go here.
Hether Hughes
6/13/2022
I actually pick up my "new smile" tomorrow. But so far so good, makes a big difference wen the staff is friendly anywhere... Especially at a dentist office 👍
Rosey Prater
6/10/2022
Offered me the best help ever on fixing my broken teeth and helping with the best options for partial dentures especially with me being super young having to get them fixed
Candy Smith
6/10/2022
I'm so pleased with my results, and their levels of pleasantness and professionalism. This was an emotional process for me and they all understood and were patient. The dentist I saw was especially amazing. Every few seconds he apologized for the noise while extracting a difficult tooth. They are by far the least expensive around too. I price checked VA TN some of KY and the Carolinas. Not only were they reasonable price they're stunning. I feel like my normal self again after not smiling for years. The pics speak for themselves.
Casey Carico
6/09/2022
Dr. Paul Denemark and his staff are top notch! My experience with them has been completely worry free. They explain everything and answer any questions. I would highly recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone in need of implant services. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Irene Greer
6/04/2022
Everyone is super nice there.
Dan Lance
5/29/2022
Very professional place. They listen to me and what I wanted and how my mouth should be without a picture. I believe that that was very important to me that they took my suggestions and their own they were very professional again, I highly recommend anybody looking into dentures or any other type of dental awareness to go there
Jacqueline Jones
5/25/2022
I gave 5 stars because my experience with Affordable dentures has been a real great transition for me. When you are use to eating with you natural eat and go to dentures it can be like a roller coaster. You get them and they look and feel great but as swelling of the your gums goes down you could start having problems but don't fret or worry because the very kind and considerate professionals will take care of anything. They have helped me considerably and I really appreciate them all!!
Mark Oaks
5/24/2022
Very professional,efficient and knowledgeable.
Nikki Rogers
5/20/2022
Aside from the abruptness of the receptionist, my experience with this company has been phenomenal. I’m looking forward to a long, successful relationship with this company!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!