Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sioux Falls, SD

244 Reviews

4208 W. Empire Place, Sioux Falls, SD 57106 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Beth Horan
6/04/2024
Just got new teeth I have to get use to them but I love them thank you so much
Rebecca Rose
5/20/2024
This Affordable Dentures was amazing! The staff were very friendly, professional, accommodating, and went above and beyond expectations. They were able to fit me in, without notice, and got things taken care of, Job well done! Thank you all very much!
Thomas J
5/10/2024
Very nice people. The Doctor was great. Very picky about what I would be wearing in my mouth. I was impressed!!
Charmaine Petersen
4/10/2024
I was very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Love my new denture. Would recommend family or friends to Affordable dentures in Sioux Falls. Thank you
La popular Catracha
3/23/2024
Everyone’s is very friendly at this clinic, and excellent prices 🥰
Sabrina Hargan
3/22/2024
I have no complaints and zero issues!! The staff go above and beyond my expectations. The staff are all amazing and care about their clients. When finances came into play, they had provided extreme patience without the constant pressuring reminders, even though, on my end, payments had stopped and I was lacking to provide any explanation. Where they could have gave me nothing or could have tacked on additional fees, they didn’t. My end total was the exact same as the first quoted total given to me. I also took note as to how clean and kept the building was each time I had in. 10 out of 5 STARS! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Anthony Allen
3/17/2024
These wonderful people have been very informative, caring, knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks for taking good care of me!
Markus Ngiraked
3/07/2024
Met with good caring people with awesome services 👍
Kerry Griffith
3/07/2024
Very helpful and nice thanks for everything
Amanda Gonzalez
2/19/2024
Amazing staff an very helpful an they made me feel so comfortable 😊

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!