• Your Location: Anderson, SC

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Anderson, SC

288 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Jennifer Lackey
4/14/2021
I had a wonderful experience! My appointment was for 1:30pm and I was out by 2:30 pm. Dr Lohse and her staff are amazing!!
Bonnie Kelley
4/13/2021
They show attention to detail and insure they are perfect before they make the final product. They are all very nice and work with you in appointments. I highly recommend them.
Abraham Lincoln
4/10/2021
The service was outstanding! Everyone was so nice. Dr. Lohse, Alexa, Virginia, and the whole staff made me feel at home. The procedure was painless and perfect,
Sandra Middleton
4/07/2021
I am not one to do these reviews because I truly believe that companies and businesses get friends and family members to post great reviews for their own personal gain. But Affordable Dentures was absolutely great and the staff I was blessed to be treated by were the greatest in dental help I've ever had. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Roberta Stackhouse
3/27/2021
Great job 👏love my D A
Terry Alexander
3/25/2021
Excellent service and Excellent Staff
Sharon Lee
3/24/2021
Pleasant experience. Informative,and professional.
Lee Marley
3/19/2021
This was my first visit at this location. I had a great experience. The staff very respectful and intrested in my questions. I will revisit this location again and recommend them to family and friends.
Vickie Laughlin
3/17/2021
Clifton's dentures fit great and look great. He said y'all dud a wonderful job and everyone is very nice to work with.
Michelle Denise Adams
3/15/2021
The dentist was super nice as was the whole clinic and my son now has the most amazing smile again.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!