Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Del City, OK

429 Reviews

5301 Main Street #111, Del City, OK 73115 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Billy Lewis
5/17/2024
Excellent service
Roger S.
5/17/2024
I was impressed with the friendly and informative staff at this location. The Dentist was very good at explaining everything to be done in the treatment plan. I'm going to be getting 4 implants and a new set of snap on dentures after four months of healing. I am having my procedure done next week. I was very comfortable in their office and feel good about the decision I made to proceed with them. Perhaps I will review again when I get my new chompers and tell ya'll how it went. But so far, so good. No complaints.
ashley montgomery
5/16/2024
The best place to go if you need dentures I would recommend them to everyone. The most friendly and helpful people that I have met with in a long time. And let's not forget really affordable they will work with you. Again highly recommend.
donna crawford
5/10/2024
Very helpful an detailed everyone very nice
Maranda Walker
5/10/2024
The staff at this location are always extremely friendly and attentive. They are sensitive to pain management needs and truly take their time when fitting you for your new teeth. Additionally, the doctor does a wonderful job at correcting problems that other doctors miss. I highly suggest going here for your dental and denture needs.
Pedro Martinez
5/10/2024
Friendly friendly!
John Pszczola
5/03/2024
Wonderful, nice, courteous great place to visit thanks
Todd Young
4/30/2024
Was very happy with the service and advice I received today. Will be back on Friday
Jamie Green
4/29/2024
I would recommend anyone to try them out! They are amazing and explain everything to you in great detail, and I felt completely comfortable with them! A truly amazing staff.
Catherine Howell
4/29/2024
Affordable Dentures & Implants' staff are curteous, kind and professional all at the same time. They not only fixed my tooth that fell out of my dentures but they are quite informative. I felt at ease asking questions and getting the assistance I needed. The next time I need new dentures, I will definitely go to Affordable Dentures and Implants! Thank you

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!