Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Zanesville, OH

415 Reviews

423 Adair Avenue, Zanesville, OH 43701 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Andrea Hill
9/15/2022
Thank you the teeth are beautiful have had nothing but, a great experience here!! Kind, Nice, Caring people here very helpful I would recommend to anyone.
David Patterson
9/14/2022
Very professional and great service. Very friendly and fast.
Julie Shaw
8/12/2022
Very friendly and helpful staff
Barbie Haught
8/10/2022
They were amazing with my 84 year old mother. They could not have been kinder or more helpful with a diagnosis.
Bonnie Stevens
7/26/2022
It was wonderful everyone was very nice and they did ever thing. To make comfortable.
mandy manning
7/14/2022
Friendly staff I'll give another review after I get my set of dentures on how well they are.
Ken Shuba
7/12/2022
The staff is top notch, efficient and friendly, very professional and courteous. Dr. Cleary is a great, knowledgeable, dentist! Their work “speaks” for itself! If you need Dentures and especially Implants…this is the place to go!
Scott Carnes
7/08/2022
Really great people at affordable dentures in zanesville. Very polite and friendly staff. They will help you in any way to make you feel comfortable
Mark Robinette
7/07/2022
Clean ,nice people ,fast service,very professional,thanks
Nancy Zamarripa
6/21/2022
My whole experience at Affordable Dentures has been above and beyond. Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr to the technicians have been so helpful and compassionate. I highly recommend this place.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!