Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Zanesville, OH

342 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Jason Dowling
1/14/2022
every was excellent except the drive there, place i could find around my area to take my insurance
Lawrence Paisley
1/08/2022
Best decision I've made, great service, and they are very friendly and compassionate about your situation, office goes all out to prevent spred of Covid, with posted notices and following guidance on distancing......recommendation for services and a big thank you......
Thom Kelley
12/14/2021
My experience at affordable dancers was awesome, and doctor Leary is amazing,, great guy.
Robert Dickerson
12/10/2021
They really listen to what you wanted and how you wanted your teeth to look and how the feel after they was all done. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Kristal Queen
12/01/2021
Very friendly staff. They take care of u and don’t make u feel embarrassed no matter how bad ur teeth are. It was quickly relatively painles. I would highly recommend this place!!!
Kim Blizzard
11/24/2021
Very professional extremely nice people sometimes I forget things so I might have to ask a few questions but other than that first impression was exceptional
Casey Mikus
11/20/2021
Fit & Feel Great...
Numan hasan
11/16/2021
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Angela Malfe
11/09/2021
The staff was friendly and the doc was very helpful!!
Ryan Victoria Browning
11/05/2021
The dentist and staff were amazing. They really put me at ease, taking my anxiety issues well into consideration. Id recommend them to anyone. If I could leave more than five stars, I would.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!