Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Zanesville, OH

320 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Dianna Fowlkes
8/16/2021
I was seen quickly and in and out. My surgery was over a month ago but I don’t know when I should be seen again. I have some pains in places.
Richie King
8/11/2021
Very friendly, and excellent customer service. Thanks
Robert G. Cutter
8/11/2021
Super fast repair, professional staff with excellant customer support.
Jeff Stephens
7/30/2021
Absolutely top notch! Service and people are great.
tonya jewell
7/28/2021
I was very impressed ,I got Dentures a few years ago but the place closed down and mine broke Affortable Dentures &Implants fixed them the same day I took them it they were amazing 😁
Samantha Shaner
7/16/2021
So went to check out implants n Dr Norris was very patient n empathic w/ me. I was so embarrassed but he eased my mind. He explained everything n I made my appt. I really don't remember alot of the actual procedures but the after days weren't all that bad, w/ bone grafts n heavy bleeding Dr Norris was there to explain what to expect to my husband who would now take care of me. . He even gave my husband a number to reach him after hours. Who does that?? Step by step I could see the difference in my smile that I wouldn't show for years. Now I laugh n smile all the time. Go see Dr Norris ... I would recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone who even thinks about going for implants. You won't regret it.
Deb Wood
7/14/2021
Everyone there is great to me!!! Even if I am a pain lol....very gentle on extractions and my dentures look great!!! No complaints here...I would recommend them for sure.
Fernando Morales
7/02/2021
Very good and prompt service
Jeremee Ritterbeck
5/19/2021
Great place and very helpful
Sarah Rossiter
4/28/2021
Awesome place, went in for new dentures and they were absolutely amazing! Great service and I felt like they really cared about giving me the best smile I wanted! I have been recommending them since my visit.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!