Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants North Columbus, OH

21 Reviews

1194 Polaris Parkway, Columbus, OH 43240 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Candy Jones
6/24/2024
The office atmosphere was very relaxing and the staff very cordial. Very professional and courteous, and answered all of my questions.
Michael K
6/22/2024
Super nice and really helpful
Dior Montgomery
6/19/2024
Dr.Cook is amazing! She was able to help me and my husband with our dental needs. The staff is exceptional, as well! Please go see them!
Shawn Dawson
6/11/2024
This location and the staff here are completely amazing. Really took care of me and my wife. I had to come back for an extraction and the staff made me feel comfortable! Thank you all!
Jackie Cole
6/11/2024
Kind and caring people. They care about you, how you look and how you feel. Flexible scheduling, affordable. They explain the entire process. I cannot recommend these ladies enough.
Jeff Fox
6/11/2024
What a GREAT experience. All the people were so friendly and professional. Jocelyn and I got off to a bad start because i can be very grumpy. She immediately went into the customer is always right mode, I then knew i was in the right place . Thanks all!
C Giles
6/11/2024
Thank you for rescuing me all were great and the service was fantastic
Bev Burkett
5/29/2024
This was such a pleasant experience! The staff were very friendly. I felt very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was so kind. Dr Cook explains in detail of your concern and even into long term planning for your dental needs. Very informative, nice, and engaging. I highly suggest this place to anyone to meet your dental needs. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Courtney Taylor
5/29/2024
I absolutely love my new smile! I'm so grateful for affordable dentures and implants I highly recommend
Judy Hall
5/29/2024
This is the Best of the best in my opinion. The staff is wonderful. They make you feel like family not a number. They laugh with you, talk with you. Very courteous. I’ve had dentures for 25 years and Never have I ever had a better, prettier set in my life. Highly recommended

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!