Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Chillicothe, OH

461 Reviews

51 North Plaza Blvd., Chillicothe, OH 45601 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Linda Maxwell
2/22/2024
I usally very nervous at the dentist office but you guys made me feel comfyable explained things to me very clearly the Dentist was very friendly he don’t try to hurt u he will make u feel comftable the young lady who worked in my mouth setting the gums or what ever she was great I mean she talked the whole thing thur there is no surprises they don’t try to hurt you or act like ur a baby I give this place a 10 all the way clean nice people there great
Stephen Winter
2/21/2024
The Lady Dental Assistant was OUTSTANDING !! And The Dentist that Pulled my Tooth was GREAT !!
Wendell Rider
2/16/2024
Fast and professional
Clint Tolliver
2/14/2024
Very nice caring polite people, Also very good service!
Krista Gore
2/12/2024
I’d rate higher than five stars if I could. Best experience at the dentist I’ve ever had. Denise took amazing care of me and was super kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. My experience with Dr. Najah was the same. He was very kind, informative and he explained my x-rays to me and laid out every step of the process. My Medicaid does not cover this service so they helped me get on track with financing. I was not treated any differently because of this. Any concern I expressed, they addressed. Thank you to everyone on the team for being awesome.
jean kepp
2/06/2024
Love coming here! They employees are knowledgeable and very nice. They make your smile look amazing!
Alice Taylor
2/05/2024
Staff was very helpful and friendly. They answered all of our questions
Jeremy Jackson
2/02/2024
Very helpful and professional
Teresa Rhodes
2/02/2024
I really like the staff they are friendly and always answered any questions I had. The dentist he is friendly and fast he knows what he is doing. Best dentist I have been to.
Roberta Martin
1/24/2024
Great visit. Everyone was kind and friendly. Was disappointed that I would have to pay upfront, was not that way last time I had dentures made.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!