• Your Location: Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Las Vegas, NV

358 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Scott Oberdin
2/27/2021
I’ve been coming here for years, they take really good care of me, you can count on it being the cleanest and safest place in town, their always cleaning and disinfecting the counter and pens, the staff is very friendly and look out for my safety. They are very good at what they do, I got a whole new set of teeth and they made them fit perfectly before I left. I love Affordable Dentures on decatur and Sahara and there whole staff, I tell all my friends about them!
Matt Olivarez
2/26/2021
First time here, and thus far, the best experience I’ve had at a dentist. They listened to me, which was lacking with previous practices. They gave me options, and laid out a treatment plan that we all agreed with. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Cyndi Juntunen
2/25/2021
I had my bottom dentures made here almost 6 years ago. They did such a great job I went back for a new top plate. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for implants or dentures. They are not only kind but very professional as well. They really care and take the time we all deserve
Mario Pignato
2/19/2021
good peps and they are very good at the game
Rob Jersak
2/19/2021
Mine is probably a longer story than some as I started my Affordable Dentures and Implants treatment plan in Lakewood Colorado. Dr. Eric Walker and his staff there took good care of me to the tune of 22 extractions, 4 implants and immediate dentures all in a one day appointment. Life and Covid being what they are, my wife and I moved to Las Vegas in October 2020, where Dr. Cher Chang and her staff picked up my care. Forward to January 2021 and it was time to check how the implants were doing. Dr.Chang explained and showed me on the screen that apparently the bone was not growing as expected around one of the implants, and that there was a chance that the implant would not be sufficiently anchored to attach my future removable lower dentures. Short fast forward to today, Feb. 19, 2021. No new bone had shown up and. Dr. Chang and I discussed options. She has a delightful chairside manner, and wants you to share your opinions on the way to a good solution. We decided she would remove the failing implant and do a bone graft. Otherwise the preparations are beginning for the permanent snap on dentures that were on the treatment plan. I'm very happy to be at Affordable Dentures and Implants. The Treatment plan was clear and indeed Affordable. The communication between the two offices in two completely different states has been handled smoothly by the front offices leaving the Doctor to concentrate on getting the best results. I'm very optimistic as we move forward.
Valerie Kruger
2/13/2021
I had made the horrible mistake of NOT going to Afforadble Dentures first. Needless to say I was completely disappointed with the first dentist I saw. It wasn't until months later that a friend referred me to Afforadble Dentures & Implants....I would highly recommend this particular office, from front staff to back Office & Dentist. ( My first visit was a little daunting since the first quake told me I was not a canadate for implants) I guess that's why I might of waited as long I did before I made my appt. When I had a consolidation w/Dr Chang & Dr Lavine. At afforadble Dentures I was put at ease right away. Today 2/11/21 was the start of my implants procedure & I was very anxious. .They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. My ride brought me home & a couple hours later. Dr. Lavine (oral surgen) took time to check on me That's very refreshing when a dentist(surgen) actually cares when you've finished. I give the office & staff a 10+ Definitely recommend going here!
Dolores Solorzano
2/09/2021
Excellent service, and affordable prices, thanks a all the personnel, specially to the lady at the front desk, the doctor and Shawnese, she treated me as a VIP, explained all the details about the best option for me, thanks a lot Shawnese.
Barbara Klauer
2/09/2021
The staff is very professional and they take time to hear what you need, and they check to make sure that everything is just right for their patients.
Jacquie Ivins
1/30/2021
Very informative. Very pleased with all. Did alot of homework on implants looking forward to the results.
Terry Hendrickson
1/20/2021
Great Office! Dr. Chang has assembled a professional,caring and efficient staff. For the first time in my life, I look forward to going to the dentist.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!