Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Fayetteville, NC

360 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Rodney Pleasant
9/15/2021
My visit was very delightful. Staff was very friendly. I was seen in a timely manner and all my concerns where cleared up.
James Nunnery
8/29/2021
Friendly staff, very professional. Been a long time since I've had to get a tooth pulled. But am pretty sure it didn't come out that easy and not hurt. Great job. Highly recommend this place.
ann wade
8/28/2021
I’m very pleased !
Mel Porter
8/27/2021
my experience has just begun. doc and staff are hilarious. I'll keep it updated
Deborah Brown
8/27/2021
Love them. They are very nice people.
Yolette Ellis
8/27/2021
The facility was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and welcoming, the are very knowledgeable of all the services they provide as well as the payment plans. I went in for a denture repair at 8:30 am I was examined and left my top set with them. I was told to return at 11am for pick up, I did and and it was ready . I was in and out in 15 min. The Doctor and care team was awesome!
Deborah McLeod
8/26/2021
I am very pleased with the staff and. Dr. Reefer. They are friendly, professional and make me feel comfortable. I enjoy my time at this office.
Judy Campbell
8/20/2021
It was only my first visit. I have to go back two more times, so I can only give a partial review. Everyone was friendly and seemed knowledgeable. They were fast. I was in and out. Equipment was old and not used any more but the office was very clean.
Naniesther Smith
8/19/2021
I enjoyed being there and the people were very nice.
debra patterson
8/10/2021
Very efficient, friendly and well organized. My first visit was good, (no anxiety).Although they were very busy, they were so well organized I didn't have a long wai time. They certainly know what they are doing.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!