Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Independence, MO

748 Reviews

19401 E. Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO 64055 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Laura Jane
5/24/2024
I have the absolute best service every time I have an appointment at affordable dentures! They do beautiful work and they are very fast and efficient! I recommend them to every one I know! Ten out of ten.
Jose
5/23/2024
Very informative and able to give me better options about what work would be needed. When others gave 15k estimate I was given a 1400. quote . Thank-you
Derek S
5/21/2024
10x better of an experience than any other procedure I've ever had at a dentist office. Whole staff was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely using these folks for everything moving forward!! Would give em 10 stars if I could
John Schafer
5/20/2024
I was helped quickly at the Desk. Heather did a great job getting my wife's denture in and they repaired it quickly. Great service. Thank you very much.
Wanda Flemons
5/18/2024
Very professional and friendly. Will go back.
TaMmY
5/17/2024
Lexi is the absolute best! She’s so kind and caring!! Dr. Shamieh was so caring and encouraging. They definitely did a wonderful job!
Kendra Mullen
5/17/2024
Beyond grateful for the experience with this office. They treated me so very well, I have extensive issues that involve my health they came up with a treatment plan to fit my needs and expedited that plan for my immediate care. Thank you so much for all that you do I will sing your praise!
Dw Coe
5/16/2024
Excellent Staff! Truly they are a client-centered -top flight dental office!
Loma Kelton
5/11/2024
You folks were awesome! From getting my x-rays taken to having my treatment program explained to me. And you didn't make me feel like a lover because I screwed up my teeth. Y'all are fabulous folks.
Doris Bonanno
5/09/2024
This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever experienced. I feel very confident with the treatment plan and recommendations I received from Dr Shamieh. The technicians and office staff were great too.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!