• Your Location: Brooklyn Park, MN

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Brooklyn Park, MN

63 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Veronica Jones
1/15/2021
Knowledgeable staff, listening to what my thoughts are about the final process of a confident smile.
Betty R
1/05/2021
I would like to say that my experience with Affordable Dentures has been great. I am very please with my new dentures. The only draw back was Dear COVID. The people who work here are WONDERFUL. I will be happy to refer my family and friends to this facility.
Cybernube
1/02/2021
Good care great people very helpful and best priced dental implants around. I travelled from Wisconsin for their inplants. Not one problem with my implants ! I've had them for a year!, Best fit ever! not one sore!
Michelle Sass
12/16/2020
The people are amazing at tending to concerns...we are having troubles with my final set and the doctor is willing to do anything to make it right, even offering a location closer to me! All I can say is they want you to be happy too.
George Wing
12/09/2020
I've had dentures for 3 years that haven't fit right but Alex has so far made my lower fit and this is the soft one that I went until the swelling goes down
dinesh kumar
12/08/2020
Went for fixing the dentures for my dad and services were really good with affordable price and on time delivery !!!
Tracy Erickson
11/25/2020
I'm a first time denture wearer and this staff is absolutely amazing, the set of dentures they made are amazing for speaking and eating!
clare lehman
11/25/2020
It was all an excellent experience.
Rita Snyder
11/19/2020
So far I am giving 5 stars very helpful! Very affordable, Cheri help me work it out so I could get it now and get what I wanted in 6 months. She is very cheerful! Very positive good at what she does. I am very excited to get my dentures. I was going to the UofM and it turned out to be a lot better prices here and really cares about your needs and wants!!! Thank you Cheri!!!
Shelli Steenerson
11/19/2020
It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. They had a sign stating they were short staffed so I was expecting a long wait. It was maybe 10 minutes. The entire visit lasted less then an hour including x-rays, exam and plan with pricing. They were professional and polite. Most of all I felt comfortable having a conversation about my teeth with them and I have never been comfortable, ever, doing that. The pricing wasn’t bad. Some were as expected, some more than I expected. I would give them a five star rating if the pricing would have been better.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!