Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Brooklyn Park, MN

113 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Michelle Nelson
11/13/2021
I had 4 wisdom teeth removed this week - it could not have been easier! I’ve been putting it off for years because I get anxiety going to the dentist. But Dr. Styrbicki and his staff made me feel so comfortable and walked me through everything I should expect which gave me peace of mind going into it. Dr. Styrbicki was so kind and did everything possible to make it easy for me. Highly recommend!
Erika Wischow
10/21/2021
The staff and services at the Brooklyn Park Affordable Dentures is the absolute best! I got my first set of dentures there 15 years ago. I have had the best experience at THIS location every time! I had to go to a different location a few years ago for a new set of dentures....🙄 The quality and the care wasn't the same. The Brooklyn Park Affordable Dentures will continue to have my business.
Adam Russett
10/15/2021
Very polite and very very helpful !!!!
Polly Johnson
10/01/2021
Very nice people. Everything went fast with very little pain. Thank you. So much.
Debbie Thomsen
10/01/2021
Very friendly, caring employees. Fast service which is important to me.
Deborah Schalow
9/18/2021
Everyone is awesome I think. I feel comfortable there.
Rick Neitzel
9/18/2021
They were very thorough and informative and answered all of my questions
Lucas Kress
9/16/2021
They answered my questions, were knowledgeable and helpful . I would recommend.
Greg miller
9/14/2021
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Natalie Dollison
9/14/2021
I had my initial consultation yesterday. I’ve been to five dentists since I moved to Minneapolis. I was about to give up because every single dentist treated me like I was a problem, not a person. I was so discouraged. I read positive reviews of this place and decided to give it a try even though I was expecting more bad treatment by yet another arrogant dentist. I had a terrible experience at the Affordable Dentures in West St. Paul so I was skeptical that this location would be any different. I’m so glad I decided to give Dr. S and his team a try. From the moment I checked in, I felt welcome and wasn’t afraid to ask questions. Dr. S. was so kind and willing to explain everything to me more than once, because when I’m nervous I forget what people tell me almost immediately. With much relief, I was offered a treatment plan that I understood. I was so relieved that I told Dr. S right then and there that he was the most respectful dentist I had met since I moved here. He seemed genuinely surprised and responded that he believed he should treat every patient as if they are his brother or sister. I almost started crying. This whole saga with my teeth has been so demoralizing. To finally be treated with empathy and respect made me feel optimistic about my options for the first time in a decade. I haven’t even started the treatment plan yet, and I’m already leaving a rave review. And I’m not a person that normally bothers to leave a review. I go back in two weeks to start the terrifying process of getting new teeth, but I actually feel calm and ready. I honestly didn’t think that was possible. Highly recommend for anyone with intense anxiety who has been treated poorly by other dentists/denturists in the Twin Cities.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!