Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Scott, LA

754 Reviews

2149 W. Willow Street, Scott, LA 70583 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Virginia Bonin
4/09/2024
So far so good
Michael Woodruff
3/26/2024
Dr. Smith and staff were every kind and gentle. Explained the procedure and took their time. 5 Stars
Ronald Guillot
3/15/2024
They are great people that are very helpful and friendly for you to be happy with your dentures. Willing to go out for you to be satisfied. I purchased the most expensive that they have to offer. They take their time to make sure you are satisfied with what you order. Thanks to the staff and the Dentist.
Kay Dupuy
3/07/2024
The staff and dentist were excellent!! Highly recommend
Jamie Markline
3/07/2024
Waiting times has significantly improved the staf has always been kind and they are extremely busy. I was impressed with the efficiency that I witnessed wile I was there this time well done I know the last time I was there they were under staffed and were doing their best to keep up. This time they were still overwhelmingly busy but were able to rock out the appointments and keep things moving quickly so impressive 👏
Kaitlynn
3/05/2024
Friendly, nice & caring!! I would recommend this place!
Johnterra Babineaux
3/05/2024
They did a very good job with me I was very nervous to get my teeth pulled but they made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and procedure went very fast ! Staff is very nice and they do not rush . Partial is also a wonderful fit definitely thinking about getting implants . I Definitely recommend this location !!
Lacie Landry
3/01/2024
Just got back from there and the staff were so friendly and helpful.I highly recommend.
denna bellomy
2/29/2024
A very welcoming atmosphere. Very caring people.
Cody Mire
2/27/2024
Wonderful staff and easy extraction setup

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!