Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Morehead, KY

121 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Rachael Jane
6/05/2021
They have been so great to m!! No judgement whatsoever. Kind, caring, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure I’m at ease with everything. The girls are so bubbly and make you feel right at home. And he is straight forward, nice and very respectful. I recommend them to anyone willing to take the step into having the teeth of their dreams!!
Joshua Jones
6/05/2021
I was greeted with a warm welcome & instantly felt right at home. The staff was very friendly, worked efficiently & helped me to feel at ease. I was a first time patient & was in/out within 30 minutes. (That includes the time it took for me to fill out the new patient forms). I go back in 3 weeks to determine final touches/details of the dentures & then hope to receive them 3 weeks later. I don’t mind waiting for quality work & I’m almost positive that’s what I’ll be getting. I hope this helps anyone who’s still on the fence!! I’m glad I disregarded the negative reviews/comments & went with my gut instinct.
Tricia Puckett
5/20/2021
Staff was friendly and wait was short. Found out the dr is married to my distant cousin. Super sweet. Good experience. Will take thrrr eeeks instead of one and that is disappointing but they said this is due to high demand right now.
Barb Maynard
5/14/2021
The worker are very nice ..the place is clean would recommend it to anyone...
Rodney Parker
5/09/2021
It's was good
Chasity Hunt
4/17/2021
Nice and friendly
Carver Matthew
4/15/2021
Very personable and straight forward. The way I like it. 👍
Larry Fryman
4/05/2021
I would like to thank Dr Fairchild and staff for a awesome job .
Sasha Watkins
3/27/2021
Very friendly Fast and took no time in getting me back and seen They did get my name wrong a few times but hopefully they have that fixed when I go back next time. All in all very friendly and they don’t judge you on what your teeth look like.
Robert Davis
3/20/2021
I am extremely satisfied with this place, this is my 3rd time been there great staff no wait time. I'll give 5 stars

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!