Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Elizabethtown, KY

438 Reviews

1705 N. Dixie Hwy. Suite 111, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Mary Whitehouse
6/10/2024
I want to thank you for promptness in repairing my dentures that my husband Ben Whitehouse brought in. Mary C Whitehouse
Angela Jones
6/09/2024
Everyone was so nice caring and professional. They got me right into an oral surgeon. Highly recommend!!!
Violet Knoop
6/07/2024
The person who worked on my teeth did a caring and wonderful job! Thanks!
Joe Shock
6/07/2024
Very good experience
Cindy Wood
6/06/2024
First visit was wonderful. My appointment was for 8:30 am. I was seen at 8:30 am. Everyone presented themselves as very professional
Normas Bath
6/04/2024
This place is simply amazing! Very affordable. less pricing on things than at other places to get tooth care. highly recommended. staff is so nice and caring.
Alicia Fawbush
5/31/2024
I went in for a consulation. Explained everything for my dental plan and answered all of my questions. All staff that I encountered were very friendly! Shout out to Katie, Dr. Davis, and Emily!!!
Dawn H
5/26/2024
Nice staff members, clean place, good service. Sometimes hard to get scheduled due to lots of patients there.
Cathy Lewis
5/17/2024
Went in for evaluation. Dr Davis is the bomb! Very thorough and nice. Explained everything for my dental plan and answered all of my questions. All staff that I encountered were very friendly!
Rebecca Neel
5/15/2024
Very kind and prompt thank you I’m so excited.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!