Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Topeka, KS

361 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Kelly Norris
9/14/2021
Everybody was great. They were straight with me about what I needed and didn't try to sell me something I didn't.
DeAnn Smith
8/28/2021
So far so good. Contact me when everything is done!!
Robert Grobe
8/27/2021
Every staff member was kind, polite, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. There were a few times, I'm sure, I was a pain in the behind, but I never felt disrespected or disregarded. If I could give them more stars I would. I was recommended by a friend of my wife who gave a glowing review of Affordable Dentures and the entire staff not only lived up to it, but superseded my expectations. What an awesome experience. Thank you all so very much.
Marsha Hunt
8/20/2021
GREAT PEOPLE AND MADE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE. THEY TAKE TIME WITH YOU AND NEVER RUSH YOU.
Linda Smith Ward
8/19/2021
Dr. Squires and staff are the BEST!!! The services are TRULY AFFORDABLE and delivered timely and the staff is efficient and caring, not to mention they're simply Amazing!!!
Richard Doyle
8/17/2021
Everyone was super friendly the process was quick and I can now smile with confidence again
Penni Reeves
8/10/2021
I was treated with such friendliness and care that it didn’t seem like a first visit at all. Things were well explained & all my questions were answered. Looking forward to the completion of the next steps!
Debra Leduc
8/06/2021
They are Absolutely the Best! I loved Everything about them! They all made me feel welcome they are all sweet women And my teeth are so Beautiful I recommend them to Everyone who wants the Best smile!!!
Fred Rice
8/03/2021
Complete attention to detail. Thoroughly efficient. Pleasingly polite and courteous. I would give bravo zululs by name to each technician but I did not get permission to do so. Thank you.
Harmon Eagleberger
7/29/2021
Received my dentures same day. The entire staff was very friendly. Would recommend to others.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!