• Your Location: Sioux City, IA

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Sioux City, IA

195 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Brad Fear
6/12/2021
The staff was great to answer all of my questions. I just wish they could get my bottom dentures to fit better, they spend more time in my lunch bucket than in my month. Very unhappy with the way they fit
Jay German
6/04/2021
Nice people clean
Nick Mook
6/02/2021
Did great job and quick and kept me very comfortable. Now wait for swelling to ho down and go for final adjustment in three weeks
Ryan Cap
5/06/2021
They were the most wonderful team of ppl you could ever ask for. Thoughtful , giving , kind. This isn't some bs review .... I'm 30 yrs old and had to have all of my teeth removed . I got the anchors . Some failed but the dentist was kind enough to give me a cpl free ones ( each costing a little over a grand). Its been a while and I still do t have my permanent ones. So I choose to give em a 4 out of 5. Plz go here if you expect nothing but the best. Probably one of the ONLY few places that care about YOU , and not just ur money.
Johnette Gatzemeyer
4/28/2021
I thought they did well they were quick and knowledgeable. Very friendly to work with. The staff was very helpful to explain how to file the claim information to my private insurance.
amy lynn brandt
4/16/2021
The whole staff is great, friendly and the products are well made, they go out of their way to help their patients.
Brenda Crawford
2/27/2021
I had the greatest experience that I have ever had at a dental establishment! They were very accommodating and very friendly staff!!! I will absolutely go back again and again.
Toni Sampson
2/26/2021
Friendly staff
Lori
2/25/2021
Was very happy with appt very affordable partial .
Ciera Carlson
2/25/2021
Wonderful place! The staff are nice and helpful!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!