Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Kennesaw, GA

218 Reviews

667 Ernest W. Barrett Parkway NW Suite 150, Kennesaw, GA 30144 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Pat Shendrick
6/17/2024
Very caring staff . Pleasant experience.
Stephen Springle
6/13/2024
Onboarding was a Great Experience. Free consultation was informative, Dr.'s recommendations regarding my need for new partial after 30+ year one fell out , was clear with and affordable replacement plan and payment plan. The Dr temporarily replaced my old partial with clinic adhesive without a charge. It feels Good to be able to chat in public again without a Covid-19 mask on. He did share it was not guaranteed to last long but hopefully it will last until my next visit. The temporary fix, and the extra measure by the Dr and the beautiful service by the assistant made it very easy to accept the plan on my first visit. Thanks for the Great Experience. Stephen
Tyrone Wragg
6/08/2024
I love what yall did to my mouth made it bac beautiful again
Melissa Gunter
6/04/2024
They were great! Fast, efficient and informative. So glad I came to them to get the smile of my dreams!!!!
Iesha Winfield
6/03/2024
This dental office was nice, patient, quick and they are very knowledgeable. Thanks for y’all service.
enlighten5457
5/30/2024
The personal was great and the dentist was wonderful. The only reason that I didn't give a 5 star rating because I came believing that I could walk out with my replacement tooth that day according to their website, so that was a little disappointing. However they made up for it by getting me back in for pickup before I left town for my nieces wedding.
Arnold Wayne
5/30/2024
Great initial consultation. Doctor was very knowledgeable and staff was pleasant. We laid out a plan very quickly.
Wayne Burtz
5/29/2024
Very professional
Jacqueline James
5/28/2024
The staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was very knowledgeable and kind about what my options were for my oral health. I would definitely recommend this location.
billy jeanes
5/22/2024
Very pleasant and helpful. I got all the answers I needed

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!