Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Albany, GA

394 Reviews

1104 North Westover Boulevard Suite 6A, Albany, GA 31707 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Robin Sheffield
6/11/2024
My first visit was very good. Everyone was friendly and kind. The only thing that would have made it better was, if I could have gotten my dentures same day. But no big deal, I'll take an awesome experience over a fast one any day.
Curtis Phillips
6/05/2024
Was amazing, I really appreciate the good work.
Larry Hodge
6/05/2024
It was very awesome in and out at no time very professional love every moment I was there
Tina Wilhite
5/30/2024
Dr. Moore and Ashton are amazing !!!
Randy Stovall
5/25/2024
Would give 5 stars if I could get a hold to the people in the office instead of the automated answer service when I call.
Jeremy Castleberry
5/01/2024
Dr. Moore and her dental tech are amazing. Could not have asked for better service. They are patient and so very kind. Dr. Moore has went above and beyond for me so far. I will recommend her 1000% percent.
Monica Daniels
4/29/2024
I had a appointment today April 29th 2024 and shall I say it was amazing!!! The staff was so kind and understanding.I thought they wouldn't be able to help me because I have such a small mouth due to having Lupus, I've tried other dental offices with very little help to none but today I finally found the right place they didn't give up until they were able to get the right impression and for that I'm so thankful. I have found my new dental home.. Thank you again Affordable Dental!!! 😊 ❤️
Donna Smith
4/09/2024
Thanks for all do!
Satina James
4/02/2024
Excellent customer service
Stephanie Daniel
3/19/2024
Very professional and friendly. Somewhat quick and cheaper than advertised.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!