• Your Location: West Melbourne, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants West Melbourne, FL

417 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Judie demille
4/10/2021
I have absolutely no complaints. From customer service to experience/professionalism to products, this has been a very satisfying experience.
Angela Bryant
4/01/2021
The staff and the doctor were FANTASTIC!
Will Thien
3/23/2021
Very nice and professional experience. Was working like a well-oiled machine. I had an emergency dental work needed and they were able to accommodate me. Also the cost was comprable or less than my regular dentist. I was so impressed I got some quotes to have some implants done at a later time
Pat Myles
3/19/2021
I am extremely anxious about any dentist. I got excellent care here from the girls at the front desk, the girls that assist the dentist and of course Dr. Coulter himself! Everything went very smoothly . All my questions were answered and instructions for going home were very explicit and easy to understand. I think I've finally overcome my fear after 69 years!!! Thank you all so much !! I would highly recommend you to anyone.
Nekoda Loseke
3/18/2021
Very caring staff can't wait for my teeth can't wait to smile again
Michelle Mayo
3/12/2021
The girls are very friendly and Doc is as well !! I've been to other dentists & felt very uncomfortable but everyone at Affordable Dentures make you feel very comfortable!!!
Candy Vincent
2/27/2021
Dr Coulter and his assistant Michelle were awesome. Michelle was a calming and reassuring assistant. The process thus far has been quick and painless at affordable dentures. I had my temporary partial denture in a half a day. I am so happy because now I can smile again without having to try to hide a bad tooth. Thank you Michelle and Dr. Coulter for what you have done for my life going forward.
Jim Rio
2/13/2021
Good people to help you,I would have had the work done, if the price was low for seniors on fix income I have it done in a minute.
Barry Winstead
1/13/2021
I broke off a crown, they got me in the next morning and took good care of me.
gaye belcher
1/10/2021
I had a consultation with Dr. Coulton for implants. I feel that he is a competent dentist, and will do everything he can to restore my upper teeth. Dr. Coulton was upfront and explained the procedure, and gave me the opportunity to ask any questions. In addition, the cost was nearly half compared to two other estimates. I’m into my 3rd month now. I am thrilled with Dr. Coulton, his technicians, his lab, and office staff. I want to particularly mention Michelle’s name. She is awesome. She puts her patients comfort first. I give the Melbourne office A+++++ !!!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!