• Your Location: Ocala, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Ocala, FL

136 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Jason W.
6/10/2021
I live in Spokane Washington. I have been wanting the all-on-4 implants for quite some time but I couldn't find a dentist or surgeon to do the procedure for less than $30,000, which I think is quite excessive. When I saw the Affordable Dentures and Implants commercial on TV about the all-on-4 implant option for only $18,000 I immediately called the number on the TV. The customer service representative at the call center told me the all-on-4 implants were not offered in Spokane, that procedure was only offered in 4 locations in Florida. The CSR then gave me the number to the Ocala Florida Office. After talking to Jennifer in the office I decided to put some of my airline reward points to use and fly to Orlando. I had a free consultation on a Thursday, I was approved for surgery, then had the surgery the very next morning! My experience was amazing. Dr. Ramzy Lotfi, DMD is phenomenal, I highly recommend him! Jennifer has been my main line of communication, even after I came back to Spokane, she has gone out of her way to make my experience as easy as possible, the rest of the staff was so nice and a pleasure to be around. It isn't that "fake nice" either. All of these people are genuinely good people. 5 stars to everyone at Affordable Dentures and Implants Ocala Florida, Thank you!
Bette Groves
6/08/2021
Great place
Carol Gravel
6/08/2021
This is our first visit and we’re very happy with the staff. They were friendly and helpful
Cheryl Coleman
6/08/2021
Caring staff. Excellent Service. Would definitely recommend.
Gloria Potter
6/03/2021
My entire experience at Affordable Dentures and Implants of Ocala was amazing. Dr. Abusad S. Mahmud and his staff were very professional and very knowledgeable. All the procedures were explained to me and any concerns that I had were addressed. I felt comfortable through the whole process. Pricing was reasonable. A special thank you to Dr. Mahmud and Robin for the great care I received. I would highly recommend this office for any Dentures or implant procedures.
Gomez Smalling
5/26/2021
Hello good morning,I was very much please, for the work that you have done, thank you.
Ruben Silva
5/19/2021
Great service and prices !
Christie Myers
5/19/2021
Dr Mahmud is so personable. He was very informative and professional. He made sure that I totally understand the process up to and throughout the procedures to be done. He made me feel comfortable and confident in what was to come. Everyone in the office are so nice. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you! Well, my 1st surgery is over. All went well. Dr Mahmud is a wonderful perfectionist so I’m sure of healing very well. He called me this morning to check on me. Thank you doctor, for being so caring.
Pat Gore
5/19/2021
Very nice office, they are concerned about making things right.
robert and paula Whitaker
5/15/2021
Getting dentures is traumatic, to say the least. I have to honestly say that Dr. Mahmud and staff made it as bearable as it was ever going to be. They were patient, caring, and professional. I recommend that people take care of their teeth, so you never have to do this. But if it becomes necessary, as in my case, I would recommend this practise completely. I can't wait to get my permanent dentures in! What a difference having a smile will make! Life changing.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!