• Your Location: New Port Richey, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants New Port Richey, FL

248 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Gordon McTaggart
1/15/2021
Super friendly staff, amazing Dentist. Would highly recommend.
Curtis Pearson
1/14/2021
This was my first time visiting affordable dentures, and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff was professional, but extremely nice and friendly.
Karl Tomaino
1/12/2021
The girls were great. Just had the procedure done. Almost no pain. The needle was the worst part. Their denture plans seem to range from 800 to 2900. But of course every mouth is different.
chris williams
1/08/2021
I would like to thank the dentist and the staff at affordable dentures. I recently had what's called all on fours implants. They are the way to go! I don't have to use anymore denture cream. I had the top of my denture break. After about 4 months . I called them the same day and they immediately took care of the problem. thank you so much... Donna the lady at the front desk told not to worry there under warranty. They fixed my original denture and then built me a whole new one to replace it. The new one is doing just fine it feels good it looks good.. I have had no problems so far once again thank you affordable dentures and implants. For fixing the issue. See you at my next check up!
Richard Warth
1/06/2021
Friendly experienced staff, willing to solve all problems.
Rich
12/12/2020
I was very satisfied with the consult and exam. The asst Patty and Dr Caroline were extremely helpful. When i go to have the work done, and I will , I will write another review which i am expecting to be as nice if not better. And btw their prices were far superior to the other three dental offices i visited for the same reasons..
Daniel Martell
12/11/2020
My experience with affordable dentures was a good one I will be back when I need assistance for my teeth
Shirley Guftafson
12/05/2020
The doctors are very professional and helpful. They took there time with me. I would recommend them to everyone that needs implants
angela berryman-simpson
12/04/2020
Awesome wonderful professional l felt safe!
Amp Music
11/12/2020
Wish I could give 10 stars I hate the dentist but oh my they made me feel so at home and comfortable I love these people here and the doctor she is a blessing I love her to pieces dr molinari and miss patty were amazing I love them please come here they are so affordable

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!