• Your Location: Lakeland, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lakeland, FL

319 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Mike Yuhas
1/08/2021
I do not normally leave a review,But I must say I was very impressed with the Doctor and his highly trained staff.going to the dentist is nobody's favorite activity. But coming to this office is a pleasure. They did a very good job on my new dentures and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
PRISCILLA SUSAN
1/07/2021
I went to Affordable Dentures yesterday in Lakeland they are fantastic. I did not feel embarrassed about my teeth after being there for a few minutes. I can not wait to have my next appointment on Monday. Thank you Priscilla Simmons
Sary McCrae
12/23/2020
Excellent Customer Service. I love my new smile. I will recommend Affordable dentures to anybody who is looking for a new smile.
Jennifer Waldera
12/21/2020
I was extremely nervous to go here and have my dental work done but I really wanted a beautiful smile. The assistant who walked me through the process was very knowledgeable and helpful. Everything was explained and I was able to have lots of input on end results. Dr. Klepes has good bedside manner and the whole process was better than I ever thought it could be. I’m looking forward to completing my dream smile here. I highly recommend!
Ashlee Palazzo
12/18/2020
They were very kind and welcoming as soon as we walked in. Both my husband and I were there to have our teeth redone. Mine had not been done right at another dental office and I was not happy nor was my husband. My husband got his teeth back that day and was more than happy with the quality and care that was put into making them he was more than pleased. I go back on monday to get mine. I will say that the gentleman who makes the teeth I believe his name was Tim if I'm wrong I'm so sorry but wanted to make sure I mentioned him because I thought he was great he seemed like he truly cared about what he was doing and took pride in the work he does and in the end wants to make sure he does exactly what you are looking for. I especially like him pointing out how picky he is about his work my first thought was who could be more picky than myself lol but it showed me that I was in the right hands so I could not say more about them cant wait to get my teeth on monday looking forward to it.
Betty G
12/12/2020
Very congenial! Very detailed w/making sure your your dentures are correct! Dr. K and staff super nice/professional!
Sherry Tromotola
12/12/2020
Everyone at Affordable was so wonderful. It was so clean, with modern technology . Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. I had a cracked tooth; which 3 other Dentists tried telling me all sorts of other problems, that were not truthfully there! Affordable, told me and showed me the Truth in one simple fix! It didn't cost me paying for someone's yacht. I Highly recommend Affordable!
Melody Soto
12/08/2020
The staff was amazing. They were all professional and nice. Everything was so easy. It was the best decision I made. I recommend them to everyone needing dentures.
Allan Belisle
12/08/2020
The workers are great at this Affordable Denture location
Tracey Taylor
12/02/2020
Always very satisfied 👍🏽

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!