• Your Location: Lake Mary, FL

Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Lake Mary, FL

330 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Mistey Reinhart
4/16/2021
I had a lot of fear and anxiety but Peter Fereg DDS and his staff were understanding and caring.They exceeded my expectations.
Karen Bailey
4/15/2021
Everyone is so caring and helpful best Dental experience. Thank you
Susan Tillotson
3/30/2021
I have to say very happy with my dentures there beautiful great job and the service A+ i had a wonderfl female dentist there and she was awesome she removed 5 teeth at once no pain at all and she did it with such quickness she was great thank you afordable dentures i will recomend them to everyone
Eric James
3/26/2021
Affordable Dentures is the BEST I can say that because this is where i chose to go and have my theeh taken care of everyone there has been very good to me the dr is the best ! He has so much compassion for his patients I say this because I am one of them he is very gentle and caring the ladies there that work by his side are also the best so friendly and caring it's hard to find people like this god knows I have been there done that and it's one thing to me that means the most if your hearing it from me take it to the bank ! I have sent my sister her roommate there also sometime next week my next door neighbor will be going to see them too all I can say is if your looking for a dentist affordable dentures is the place for you.......Thank you for everything you have done and continue to do for me .... Always James Pignone.
Jose Lamboy
3/24/2021
(Translated by Google) HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS (Original) PROFESIONALES DE LA SALUD
Steven Clarke
3/24/2021
Spent day at Affordable Dentures and got my dentures. I was given special toothbrush and some polident. I did not receive a case for my dentures.
Tami Fishman
3/24/2021
Nice people so far, only had a consultation
jeff galloway
3/23/2021
They're the best. Everybody there is really nice and I'm glad that I found them for the work I was having done. I can't thank them enough and I'm certain you'll feel the same if you use them
Jean Moore
3/13/2021
I was very pleased with my visit to Affordable Dentures. The staff was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. The doctor as well was very knowledgeable and kind. Please give them a opportunity you want be disappointed. Will update once my item is delivered Terry W.
Julie Sanchez
3/06/2021
I went into Affordable Denture and Implant Lake Mary’s office to obtain lower implants. Dr Fereg and staff the day of my procedure were AWESOME!!!I have an innate fear of dentists. Dr Fereg and staff are very kind and very understanding. I could not have picked a better team if I tried. I gave them 5 stars, but they deserve so many many more.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!