Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Kissimmee, FL

680 Reviews

1271 W. Osceola Parkway, Kissimmee, FL 34741 Get Directions

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Sarah bonilla
6/28/2024
When I tell you go here I mean RUN ! They are amazing I felt no pain the dentist is just a gentle as can be they got me in to pull a tooth amd provided me with a partial. the office staff 10 out of 10 they make you feel like family I promise you are in great hands there are some dentistry services that they do not offer so please reach out to them prior to booking other than that you will be in extremely great hands
L K
6/25/2024
Very professional, knowledgeable, and offered a wide variety of services to customize your experience. I'll definitely return.
Tammy Wenderoth
6/24/2024
I am very pleased to say the staff is very friendly, helpful and upfront of what to expect and pay from the jumpstart. No suprises and very quick and prompt with timing.
Ed Poploskie
6/24/2024
Excellent experience with everyone who works there.
Linda Mcalister
6/17/2024
I reluctantly made an appointment for my first visit here. This was the 2nd opinion I needed. They knew I was scared so bad I was shaking and my blood pressure went up to 178 over 86! But they were so wonderful and calming. I'm still petrified, but I will be getting my teeth removed and replaced here. I will come back here and let all know how it goes! I have a severe fear of dentists, but I feel good about this place! It is ran by a couple that she is the dentist and he is the office manager. He is absolutely the kindest guy! Anyway, I am doing this!
Beverly Bennett
6/13/2024
Form the time I walked inn i felt a warm welcome. The staff and Doctors are very personal and genuine everything was up front you knew what you were going to be paying when leaving the atmosphere was just all Pleasant I felt like the staff got me and at the dentist understood what I was looking for. Great place staff is friendly and made feel comfortable.
Javarra Sykes
6/08/2024
My grandmother hasn’t been this happy in soo long! You all are amazing! # verrrrysatisfied
Ali
6/07/2024
My grandmother will not stop cheesing over her new smile! She just got her permanents today, and says they fit like a glove, and she couldn’t be more happier! What have y’all done to my Nana lol….Well anyways… THANK YOU from the both of us and I’m sure the rest of my family will be posting on her behalf too #verrrrrysatisfiedcustomer
Stellar Living LLC
6/05/2024
Absolutely amazing! Great service, friendly, and knowledgeable. It has been a process, but my patients have had not one complaint from here. They have enjoyed the experience, and are glad they made the choice. I have several that I refer. They care, they’re professional, and they’re efficient!
Liz Ronk
5/31/2024
Great people all around. They do a great job!

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!