Reviews for Affordable Dentures & Implants Fort Myers, FL

403 Reviews

Our goal is to ensure each patient is 100% satisfied with the tooth replacement solutions and dental care provided at our practice.

Read what some of our customers have to say about us.

Bob Nova
6/18/2021
I'm so very pleased with my dentures. I paid upfront which kinda worried me. When I picked up my dentures they fit and felt comphy right from the moment I put them in. Thank you for your professional services. Highly recommend this place.
Marleen P D
3/20/2021
I've been to this place before So it was my second time and theirs a new doctor that is amazing and knows his job ! So the doctor recommended I get dentures instead of implants and That was the right call , not like this other doctor at a different location that said I was able to get Implants and that was false because I have no top jaw bone left. So affordable dentures on cleveland is highly recommend by me! You won't regret your experience there !
Paul Clark
3/06/2021
I needed Implants and a full lower denture.With such a big investment I went to 2 other places before going to Affordable Dentures. Not only did they save me over 10K they did my implants the same day. I couldn't be happier. Great people to work with
Lisa Oconnor
2/18/2021
Very friendly people!!! In and out fast ! Letting take time to think about my options
Eileen Kappenman
2/02/2021
I was very nervous about going here because of reviews I read , and I should know better Lol But it so far has been a great experience , Arnette was so down to earth and kind she made me feel immediately at ease . And Dr. Matos DMD has so been helpful and explained everything to me , Im looking forward to the work I'm getting done and I am so excited ..
Maria Cortes
1/28/2021
So far I've been happy with my services. I came in a week ago to get my implant. The doctor was nice and gentle and their office was very clean. I will let you know later how my crown goes I do have to wait three months to heal and come in for my crown and I will update you later.
Vince Beyers
1/23/2021
Outstanding visit employees for great
John Hayes
1/22/2021
Very pleasant and professional
Rhonda Bergeron Shatney
1/21/2021
Great! They pulled his teeth fast! in one day ! He got his Dentures the same day ! I was amazed🤩😂😄 Few weeks later he had them adjusted an he’s good 😁👍
Jack Haskins
1/21/2021
Very efficient and friendly.

Patient Concerns

We care about our patients and want to ensure you discuss any concerns you have with your dentist and practice staff. If you have further questions or concerns, please call the Affordable Dentures & Implants Patient Services Center at 1-800-DENTURE (1-800-336-8873), and a member of our Patient Relations Team will be glad to assist you. We appreciate and value your feedback!